[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Celebrity Eclipse is Coming to Australia in 2020!

Celebrity is deploying two luxury ships in Australia in 2020, Including Celebrity Eclipse and Celebrity Solstice. The 2,800+ Passenger Celebrity Eclipse will homeport in Melbourne, scheduled to arrive on the 23rd of December 2020!

The Celebrity Eclipse will be straight out of a multi-million dollar refurbishment, and will be offering a two-night sampler from Sydney in December 2020. After this short voyage, she will be embarking on a 13 night cruise around New Zealand before heading back to her homeport of Melbourne.

[ 1
Cruise Sampler
 Tuesday 8th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $276 pp
 Quad From $289 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Thursday 10th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,563 pp
 Quad From $2,004 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Wednesday 23rd December 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,638 pp
 Quad From $2,230 pp
[ 1
Queensland
 Sunday 3rd January 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,489 pp
 Quad From $2,025 pp
[ 1
Melbourne to Auckland
 Friday 15th January 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,511 pp
 Quad From $1,961 pp
[ 1
South Pacific
 Saturday 6th February 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,894 pp
 Quad From $2,118 pp
[ 1
Singapore to Yokohama
 Sunday 4th April 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $3,913 pp
 Quad From $2,841 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Monday 18th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,762 pp
 Quad From $2,439 pp
[ 1
Queensland
 Monday 1st November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,583 pp
 Quad From $2,203 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Saturday 13th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,360 pp
 Quad From $2,121 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Wednesday 24th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,382 pp
 Quad From $2,129 pp
[ 1
Hobart
 Saturday 4th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $1,336 pp
 Quad From $1,073 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Thursday 9th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,374 pp
 Quad From $2,136 pp
[ 1
Tasmania and New Zealand
 Tuesday 21st December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $3,176 pp
 Quad From $2,852 pp
[ 1
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 3rd January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,570 pp
 Quad From $2,387 pp
[ 1
South Pacific
 Friday 28th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,283 pp
 Quad From $2,100 pp
[ 1
Queensland
 Tuesday 8th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,610 pp
 Quad From $2,287 pp
[ 1
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 19th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,890 pp
 Quad From $2,511 pp
[ 1
Queensland
 Saturday 26th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,610 pp
 Quad From $2,259 pp
[ 1
South Pacific
 Wednesday 6th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,061 pp
 Quad From $1,920 pp
[ 1
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 15th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $604 pp
 Quad From $569 pp
[ 1
Sydney to Honolulu
 Sunday 17th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 17 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $3,946 pp
 Quad From $3,069 pp