[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Celebrity Eclipse is Coming to Australia in 2020!

Celebrity is deploying two luxury ships in Australia in 2020, Including Celebrity Eclipse and Celebrity Solstice. The 2,800+ Passenger Celebrity Eclipse will homeport in Melbourne, scheduled to arrive on the 23rd of December 2020!

The Celebrity Eclipse will be straight out of a multi-million dollar refurbishment, and will be offering a two-night sampler from Sydney in December 2020. After this short voyage, she will be embarking on a 13 night cruise around New Zealand before heading back to her homeport of Melbourne.

[ 1
Vietnam and Thailand Fly
 Monday 26th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Return Economy Airfares Inclusive
Fly Cruise Offer  Fly Cruise Offer
 Twin From $2,297 pp
[ 1
Cruise Sampler
 Tuesday 8th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $365 pp
 Quad From $316 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Thursday 10th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,031 pp
 Quad From $1,537 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Wednesday 23rd December 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,456 pp
 Quad From $1,782 pp
[ 1
Great Barrier Reef
 Sunday 3rd January 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,337 pp
 Quad From $1,698 pp
[ 1
Melbourne to Auckland
 Friday 15th January 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,337 pp
 Quad From $1,651 pp
[ 1
South Pacific
 Saturday 6th February 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,264 pp
 Quad From $1,835 pp
[ 1
Melbourne to Singapore
 Saturday 20th February 2021
Departing Melbourne  
 15 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,044 pp
 Quad From $1,672 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Monday 18th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,700 pp
 Quad From $2,044 pp
[ 1
Queensland
 Monday 1st November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,503 pp
 Quad From $1,833 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Saturday 13th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,166 pp
 Quad From $1,698 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Wednesday 24th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,161 pp
 Quad From $1,682 pp
[ 1
Hobart
 Saturday 4th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $1,293 pp
 Quad From $970 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Thursday 9th December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,198 pp
 Quad From $1,736 pp
[ 1
Tasmania and New Zealand
 Tuesday 21st December 2021
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,921 pp
 Quad From $2,192 pp
[ 1
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 3rd January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,349 pp
 Quad From $1,820 pp
[ 1
South Pacific
 Friday 28th January 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,098 pp
 Quad From $1,600 pp
[ 1
Queensland
 Tuesday 8th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,385 pp
 Quad From $1,771 pp
[ 1
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 19th February 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,580 pp
 Quad From $1,929 pp
[ 1
Queensland
 Saturday 26th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,385 pp
 Quad From $1,771 pp
[ 1
South Pacific
 Wednesday 6th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $1,862 pp
 Quad From $1,434 pp
[ 1
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 15th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $585 pp
 Quad From $527 pp
[ 1
Sydney to Honolulu
 Sunday 17th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 17 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $3,393 pp
 Quad From $2,409 pp