[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[37]
Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 28 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $959 pp
[37]
Adelaide to Fremantle
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 04 March 2019
 6 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $712 pp
[37]
Fremantle to London
Departing Fremantle  
 Sunday, 10 March 2019
 43 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $5,127 pp
[37]
Sydney to Adelaide
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 01 December 2019
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $632 pp
 Quad From $440 pp
[37]
Wallaroo and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 06 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $426 pp
 Quad From $286 pp
[37]
Melbourne and Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 09 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,087 pp
 Quad From $734 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 17 December 2019
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $539 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
[37]
Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 21 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,470 pp
 Quad From $969 pp
[37]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 31 December 2019
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $734 pp
 Quad From $684 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 02 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $568 pp
 Quad From $374 pp
[37]
Adelaide to Fremantle
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 06 January 2020
 7 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $886 pp
 Quad From $609 pp
[37]
Adelaide to Bali
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 06 January 2020
 13 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,960 pp
 Quad From $1,288 pp
[37]
Broome and Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 13 January 2020
 12 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,670 pp
 Quad From $1,276 pp
[37]
Fremantle To Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 13 January 2020
 6 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,087 pp
 Quad From $1,366 pp
[37]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 25 January 2020
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $377 pp
 Quad From $225 pp
[37]
Esperance & Albany
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 27 January 2020
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $695 pp
 Quad From $457 pp
[37]
Party Night
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 01 February 2020
 1 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $174 pp
 Quad From $111 pp
[37]
Broome and Geraldton
Departing Fremantle  
 Sunday, 02 February 2020
 10 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,377 pp
 Quad From $904 pp
[37]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 12 February 2020
 12 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,731 pp
 Quad From $1,146 pp
[37]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 12 February 2020
 26 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $3,579 pp
 Quad From $3,387 pp
[37]
Auckland To Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 19 February 2020
 6 Nights
 Columbus
 Twin From $873 pp
 Single From $1,299 pp
[37]
Sydney To London Tilbury
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 25 February 2020
 70 Nights
 Columbus
 Twin From $10,165 pp
 Single From $14,898 pp
[37]
Sydney To Hong Kong
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 25 February 2020
 27 Nights
 Columbus
 Twin From $3,923 pp
 Single From $5,751 pp
[37]
Sydney To Singapore
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 25 February 2020
 38 Nights
 Columbus
 Twin From $5,519 pp
 Single From $8,089 pp
[37]
Sydney To Amsterdam
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 25 February 2020
 71 Nights
 Columbus
 Twin From $10,301 pp
 Single From $15,102 pp