[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[37]
Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 17 December 2018
 11 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $2,160 pp
 Quad From $2,901 pp
[37]
Fremantle To Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 17 December 2018
 5 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,135 pp
[37]
Party Night
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 28 December 2018
 1 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $296 pp
[37]
4 Night New Year
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 29 December 2018
 4 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $816 pp
 Quad From $1,212 pp
[37]
Coastal Adventure
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 02 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,588 pp
[37]
Esperance & Albany
Departing Fremantle  
 Sunday, 06 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $920 pp
[37]
Summer Weekend
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 11 January 2019
 3 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $764 pp
[37]
Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 14 January 2019
 11 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $2,375 pp
 Quad From $1,576 pp
[37]
Fremantle To Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 14 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $831 pp
[37]
Australia Day
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 25 January 2019
 4 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $949 pp
 Quad From $1,030 pp
[37]
Esperance & Albany
Departing Fremantle  
 Tuesday, 29 January 2019
 5 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,157 pp
 Quad From $1,246 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 08 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $770 pp
[37]
Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 11 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,098 pp
 Quad From $769 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 18 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $519 pp
 Quad From $770 pp
[37]
Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 21 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,098 pp
 Quad From $1,108 pp
[37]
Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 28 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $742 pp
 Quad From $631 pp
[37]
Adelaide to Fremantle
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 04 March 2019
 6 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $1,039 pp
 Quad From $1,394 pp
[37]
Adelaide to London
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 04 March 2019
 49 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $15,215 pp
[37]
Fremantle to London
Departing Fremantle  
 Sunday, 10 March 2019
 43 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $14,453 pp
[37]
Sydney to Adelaide
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 01 December 2019
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $645 pp
 Quad From $449 pp
[37]
Wallaroo and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 06 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $425 pp
 Quad From $292 pp
[37]
Melbourne and Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 09 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,110 pp
 Quad From $764 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 17 December 2019
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $550 pp
 Quad From $379 pp
[37]
Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 21 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,465 pp
 Quad From $989 pp
[37]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 31 December 2019
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $485 pp
 Quad From $282 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 02 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $565 pp
 Quad From $389 pp
[37]
Adelaide to Fremantle
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 06 January 2020
 7 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $905 pp
 Quad From $632 pp
[37]
Adelaide to Bali
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 06 January 2020
 13 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,890 pp
 Single From $2,989 pp
[37]
Broome and Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 13 January 2020
 12 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,665 pp
 Quad From $1,142 pp
[37]
Fremantle To Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 13 January 2020
 6 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,110 pp
 Quad From $589 pp