[Call Us]
Any questions?

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Kangaroo Island
 Monday 28th November 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $578 pp
 Quad From $430 pp
Weekend Pride Cruise
 Friday 9th December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $546 pp
 Quad From $379 pp
Tribute to the King
 Monday 12th December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $569 pp
 Quad From $474 pp
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Wednesday 14th December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,058 pp
 Quad From $1,107 pp
Weekend Comedy Themed
 Friday 16th December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $474 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
Comedy Themed
 Tuesday 27th December 2022
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $450 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
Southern Australia
 Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 6 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,221 pp
 Quad From $1,462 pp
Melbourne to Sydney
 Thursday 5th January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $474 pp
 Triple From $434 pp
South Australia
 Wednesday 11th January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $783 pp
 Quad From $699 pp
Kangaroo Island
 Tuesday 17th January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $522 pp
 Quad From $431 pp
Weekend Comedy Themed
 Saturday 21st January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $617 pp
 Quad From $427 pp
Adelaide and Kangaroo Island
 Sunday 22nd January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,212 pp
 Quad From $1,230 pp
Australia Day
 Tuesday 24th January 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $688 pp
 Quad From $557 pp
Weekend 80's Themed
 Friday 10th February 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $498 pp
 Quad From $414 pp
Weekend Cruise to Burnie
 Saturday 11th February 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $617 pp
 Quad From $463 pp
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 13th February 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $546 pp
 Quad From $462 pp
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Friday 17th February 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $284 pp
 Quad From $237 pp
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Monday 27th February 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $581 pp
 Triple From $524 pp
Melbourne to Sydney
 Tuesday 28th March 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $596 pp
 Quad From $596 pp
Kangaroo Island and Adelaide
 Monday 23rd October 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,452 pp
 Quad From $1,344 pp
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Monday 23rd October 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $871 pp
 Quad From $807 pp
Adelaide
 Saturday 11th November 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,161 pp
 Quad From $1,078 pp
Tribute to the King
 Monday 4th December 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $704 pp
 Quad From $516 pp
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Wednesday 13th December 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $812 pp
 Quad From $762 pp
Kangaroo Island
 Friday 15th December 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $704 pp
 Quad From $516 pp
Hobart
 Sunday 17th December 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,500 pp
 Quad From $1,125 pp
Comedy Themed
 Wednesday 27th December 2023
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $610 pp
 Quad From $422 pp
Southern Australia
 Tuesday 2nd January 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 6 Nights
 Grand Princess
 Discounted Cruise Fares
 Twin From $1,733 pp
 Quad From $1,605 pp
Kangaroo Island
 Thursday 11th January 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits
 Twin From $704 pp
 Quad From $516 pp
 Friday 12th January 2024
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $999 pp
 Quad From $749 pp