[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[17]
Hobart
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 27 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Twin From $742 pp
 Quad From $628 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 27 October 2019
 5 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $881 pp
 Quad From $832 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 14 December 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,478 pp
 Quad From $1,116 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 02 January 2020
 6 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,077 pp
 Quad From $3,182 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 05 January 2020
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $498 pp
 Triple From $424 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 24 January 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $655 pp
 Quad From $518 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 26 January 2020
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $518 pp
 Quad From $403 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Auckland
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 02 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $970 pp
 Quad From $771 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 07 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $435 pp
 Quad From $382 pp
[3]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 09 February 2020
 5 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $712 pp
 Quad From $539 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 14 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $436 pp
 Quad From $355 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 15 February 2020
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $425 pp
 Quad From $341 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Brisbane
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 15 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,017 pp
 Quad From $792 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 17 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $529 pp
 Quad From $448 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 21 February 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $460 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
[17]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 22 February 2020
 5 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $630 pp
 Quad From $538 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 24 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $551 pp
 Quad From $459 pp
[17]
Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 27 February 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $484 pp
 Quad From $454 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 06 March 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $460 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
[3]
Melbourne to Adelaide
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 09 March 2020
 2 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $279 pp
 Quad From $217 pp
[17]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 14 March 2020
 2 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $241 pp
 Quad From $236 pp
[4]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 06 April 2020
 2 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $319 pp
 Quad From $246 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 13 November 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $482 pp
 Quad From $355 pp
[3]
South Australia
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 16 November 2020
 6 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $897 pp
 Quad From $632 pp
[3]
Tasmania
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 22 November 2020
 5 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $712 pp
 Quad From $539 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 27 November 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $482 pp
 Quad From $355 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 30 November 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $598 pp
 Quad From $505 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 04 December 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $482 pp
 Quad From $355 pp
[3]
South Australia
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 14 December 2020
 5 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $713 pp
 Quad From $540 pp