[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[2]
Brisbane to Auckland
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 28 March 2019
 17 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Triple From $2,024 pp
 Quad From $2,087 pp
[5]
Sydney to Singapore
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 29 March 2019
 15 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,483 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 09 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,276 pp
 Single From $4,381 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 11 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,286 pp
 Single From $2,374 pp
[1]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 12 April 2019
 18 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $4,196 pp
 Quad From $4,875 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 13 April 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,563 pp
 Quad From $3,167 pp
[5]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 17 April 2019
 15 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Single From $4,524 pp
 Single From $4,524 pp
[5]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 18 April 2019
 17 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,079 pp
 Quad From $1,550 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 19 April 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $732 pp
 Single From $1,463 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 20 April 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Single From $2,686 pp
 Quad From $1,007 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 22 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,336 pp
 Single From $2,671 pp