[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[7]
Sydney to Southampton
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 21 February 2019
 54 Nights
 Arcadia
 Twin From $18,118 pp
 Triple From $15,096 pp
[37]
Fremantle to London
Departing Fremantle  
 Sunday, 10 March 2019
 43 Nights
 Astor
 Twin From $14,307 pp
[4]
Sydney to Hong Kong
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 26 March 2019
 19 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,547 pp
 Quad From $1,938 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Hong Kong
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 28 March 2019
 17 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,586 pp
 Quad From $1,870 pp
[2]
Brisbane to Auckland
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 28 March 2019
 17 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $1,782 pp
 Quad From $2,066 pp
[5]
Sydney to Singapore
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 29 March 2019
 15 Nights
 Explorer Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,812 pp
 Quad From $1,447 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Yokohama
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 30 March 2019
 20 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,596 pp
 Triple From $3,062 pp
[6]
Sydney to Yokohama
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 01 April 2019
 18 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,547 pp
 Quad From $1,910 pp
[17]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 02 April 2019
 18 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,645 pp
 Quad From $2,057 pp
[6]
Brisbane to Yokohama
Departing Brisbane  
 Wednesday, 03 April 2019
 16 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,988 pp
 Triple From $2,490 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 04 April 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,989 pp
 Quad From $1,434 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 05 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $783 pp
 Quad From $767 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 09 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $586 pp
 Quad From $997 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 09 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $800 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,861 pp
 Quad From $2,252 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 11 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $881 pp
 Triple From $1,289 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 13 April 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,025 pp
 Quad From $944 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 13 April 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,175 pp
 Quad From $1,175 pp
[5]
Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 14 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $783 pp
 Quad From $646 pp
[5]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 17 April 2019
 15 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,449 pp
 Quad From $2,448 pp
[5]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 18 April 2019
 17 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,939 pp
 Quad From $2,252 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 19 April 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $714 pp
 Quad From $651 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 20 April 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,377 pp
 Quad From $1,947 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 22 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,077 pp
 Single From $2,154 pp