[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

P&O Short Break Cruises

[ 3
Australia Day
 Saturday 25th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $952 pp
 Single From $1,903 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 4th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Triple From $850 pp
 Quad From $412 pp
[ 3
Brisbane to Melbourne
 Wednesday 5th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $551 pp
 Quad From $354 pp
[ 3
Tasmania
 Sunday 9th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Quad From $615 pp
 Quad From $615 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 14th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $617 pp
 Quad From $463 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 15th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $504 pp
 Quad From $392 pp
[ 3
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 17th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,238 pp
 Quad From $422 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 18th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $588 pp
 Quad From $463 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 21st February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $628 pp
 Quad From $444 pp
[ 3
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 24th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $857 pp
 Quad From $457 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 3rd March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $599 pp
 Quad From $480 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 6th March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $580 pp
 Quad From $523 pp
[ 3
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Monday 9th March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $290 pp
 Quad From $225 pp
[ 3
Eden
 Friday 13th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $475 pp
 Quad From $434 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Thursday 19th March 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $999 pp
 Quad From $699 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 21st March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $617 pp
 Quad From $373 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 23rd March 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $761 pp
 Quad From $440 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 23rd March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $666 pp
 Quad From $523 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 24th March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $551 pp
 Quad From $433 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th March 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $714 pp
 Quad From $495 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $476 pp
 Quad From $335 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 30th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $530 pp
 Quad From $479 pp
[ 3
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 30th March 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $821 pp
 Quad From $579 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 3rd April 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $635 pp
 Quad From $611 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 3rd April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $571 pp
 Quad From $475 pp
[ 3
Melbourne
 Monday 6th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $547 pp
 Quad From $464 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 11th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $476 pp
 Quad From $380 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 18th April 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $456 pp
 Quad From $392 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 21st April 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $617 pp
 Quad From $483 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 24th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $482 pp
 Quad From $335 pp