[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

P&O Short Break Cruises

[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 21st September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $399 pp
 Quad From $399 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 25th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $363 pp
 Quad From $326 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 8th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $493 pp
 Quad From $457 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 10th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $352 pp
 Quad From $269 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 12th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $445 pp
 Quad From $363 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 13th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $339 pp
 Quad From $242 pp
[ 3
Sydney to Brisbane
 Friday 16th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $211 pp
 Quad From $175 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 16th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $363 pp
 Quad From $269 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 19th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $517 pp
 Quad From $422 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 23rd October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $399 pp
 Quad From $317 pp
[ 3
Brisbane to Melbourne
 Tuesday 27th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $375 pp
 Quad From $281 pp
[ 3
Brisbane to Sydney
 Wednesday 28th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 2 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $517 pp
 Quad From $1,128 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $325 pp
 Quad From $235 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 9th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $511 pp
 Quad From $418 pp
[ 3
Eden
 Friday 13th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $242 pp
 Quad From $193 pp
[ 3
Kangaroo Island
 Friday 13th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $441 pp
 Quad From $359 pp
[ 3
Country Cruise
 Saturday 14th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $290 pp
 Quad From $242 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 16th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $488 pp
 Quad From $406 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 20th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $395 pp
 Quad From $313 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 23rd November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $511 pp
 Quad From $418 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $348 pp
 Quad From $266 pp
[ 3
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 30th November 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $319 pp
 Quad From $242 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Thursday 3rd December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $339 pp
 Quad From $242 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 4th December 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $242 pp
 Quad From $193 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 7th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $488 pp
 Quad From $406 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 11th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $290 pp
 Quad From $242 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 12th December 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $229 pp
 Quad From $170 pp
[ 3
South Australia
 Monday 14th December 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $280 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 14th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $534 pp
 Quad From $499 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 15th December 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals
 Twin From $304 pp
 Quad From $249 pp