[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

Book on a P&O Short Break cruise and receive a Reduced Deposit!

  • Adults pay $49 per person and Kid's pay $24.50 per person
  • Promotional Offer Ends 25th April 2019

[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 10 May 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $543 pp
 Quad From $601 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 13 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $445 pp
 Quad From $406 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 28 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $395 pp
 Quad From $345 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 04 June 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $623 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 08 June 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $610 pp
 Quad From $400 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 11 June 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $335 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 15 June 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $325 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $587 pp
 Quad From $510 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $538 pp
 Quad From $587 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 09 July 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $620 pp
 Triple From $603 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 19 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $426 pp
 Quad From $398 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 27 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $481 pp
 Quad From $333 pp
[3]
Mooloolaba
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 08 August 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $480 pp
 Quad From $429 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 09 August 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,092 pp
 Quad From $1,234 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 30 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $427 pp
 Quad From $408 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 02 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $521 pp
 Quad From $426 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 06 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $759 pp
 Quad From $598 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 14 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $379 pp
 Quad From $331 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $436 pp
 Quad From $398 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 28 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $522 pp
 Quad From $379 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 30 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $521 pp
 Quad From $473 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 01 October 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $537 pp
 Quad From $481 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 04 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $426 pp
 Quad From $407 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 19 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $390 pp
 Quad From $291 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 22 October 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $547 pp
 Quad From $428 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 November 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $422 pp
 Quad From $375 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 09 November 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $390 pp
 Quad From $292 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 11 November 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $515 pp
 Quad From $422 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 12 November 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $547 pp
 Quad From $390 pp
[3]
Eden
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 15 November 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $375 pp
 Quad From $356 pp