[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[Hero Image]

[5]
Cuba & Key West
Departing Fort Lauderdale  
 Tuesday, 26 February 2019
 4 Nights
 Majesty Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,953 pp
 Quad From $1,251 pp
[8]
Cuba & Key West
Departing Miami  
 Monday, 11 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Azamara Journey
 Twin From $2,283 pp
 Quad From $1,684 pp
[5]
Bahamas
Departing Port Canaveral  
 Monday, 11 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Majesty Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,709 pp
 Quad From $1,316 pp
[8]
Cuba
Departing Miami  
 Friday, 15 March 2019
 6 Nights
 Azamara Journey
 Twin From $2,071 pp
 Quad From $1,791 pp
[5]
Cuba & Haiti
Departing Miami  
 Sunday, 17 March 2019
 8 Nights
 Empress Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,900 pp
 Quad From $1,807 pp
[26]
Cuba & Bahamas
Departing Miami  
 Monday, 18 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Norwegian Sky
 Twin From $1,328 pp
 Quad From $1,095 pp
[5]
Cuba & Bahamas
Departing Fort Lauderdale  
 Thursday, 21 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Majesty Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,280 pp
 Quad From $1,171 pp
[26]
Bahamas & Cuba
Departing Miami  
 Friday, 22 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Norwegian Sky
 Twin From $1,096 pp
 Quad From $936 pp
[5]
Bahamas
Departing Port Canaveral  
 Monday, 25 March 2019
 4 Nights
 Majesty Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,458 pp
 Quad From $1,194 pp
[8]
Miami to New York
Departing Miami  
 Monday, 25 March 2019
 16 Nights
 Azamara Journey
 Twin From $5,926 pp
 Quad From $3,908 pp
[26]
Cuba & Bahamas
Departing Miami  
 Tuesday, 26 March 2019
 5 Nights
 Norwegian Sky
 Twin From $1,293 pp
 Quad From $1,093 pp
[26]
Cuba & Bahamas
Departing Miami  
 Sunday, 31 March 2019
 5 Nights
 Norwegian Sky
 Twin From $1,482 pp
 Quad From $1,163 pp
[5]
Cuba & Key West
Departing Miami  
 Monday, 01 April 2019
 5 Nights
 Empress Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,064 pp
 Quad From $1,027 pp
[5]
Cuba & Bahamas
Departing Fort Lauderdale  
 Thursday, 04 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Majesty Of The Seas
 Twin From $850 pp
 Quad From $690 pp
[5]
Cuba
Departing Miami  
 Saturday, 06 April 2019
 7 Nights
 Empress Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,198 pp
 Quad From $1,446 pp
[5]
Bahamas
Departing Port Canaveral  
 Monday, 08 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Majesty Of The Seas
 Twin From $939 pp
 Quad From $745 pp
[26]
Cuba & Bahamas
Departing Miami  
 Monday, 08 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Norwegian Sky
 Twin From $928 pp
 Quad From $828 pp
[5]
Cuba
Departing Miami  
 Saturday, 13 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Empress Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,538 pp
 Quad From $1,598 pp
[26]
Cuba & Bahamas
Departing Miami  
 Monday, 15 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Norwegian Sky
 Twin From $1,088 pp
 Quad From $941 pp
[5]
Cuba & Bahamas
Departing Fort Lauderdale  
 Thursday, 18 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Majesty Of The Seas
 Twin From $850 pp
 Quad From $690 pp
[5]
Cuba & Key West
Departing Miami  
 Sunday, 21 April 2019
 8 Nights
 Empress Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,858 pp
 Quad From $1,260 pp
[5]
Bahamas
Departing Port Canaveral  
 Monday, 22 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Majesty Of The Seas
 Twin From $874 pp
 Quad From $713 pp
[26]
Cuba & Bahamas
Departing Miami  
 Monday, 22 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Norwegian Sky
 Twin From $1,115 pp
 Quad From $955 pp
[26]
Cuba & Key West
Departing Port Canaveral  
 Monday, 22 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Twin From $1,002 pp
 Quad From $915 pp
[26]
Cuba & Bahamas
Departing Miami  
 Monday, 29 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Norwegian Sky
 Twin From $995 pp
 Quad From $842 pp
[26]
Cuba & Key West
Departing Port Canaveral  
 Monday, 29 April 2019
 4 Nights
 Norwegian Sun
 Twin From $1,029 pp
 Quad From $929 pp
[5]
Cuba, Mexico & Key West
Departing Miami  
 Monday, 29 April 2019
 5 Nights
 Empress Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,006 pp
 Quad From $759 pp
[5]
Cuba & Key West
Departing Fort Lauderdale  
 Saturday, 04 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Majesty Of The Seas
 Twin From $829 pp
 Quad From $683 pp
[5]
Cuba & Key West
Departing Miami  
 Saturday, 04 May 2019
 7 Nights
 Empress Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,438 pp
 Quad From $1,051 pp
[26]
Cuba & Bahamas
Departing Miami  
 Monday, 06 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Norwegian Sky
 Twin From $915 pp
 Quad From $755 pp