1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm




Queen Victoria Hong Kong to Cape Town Cruise in March 2019

Ship Name: Queen Victoria
Cruise Code: QV908
Departure Date: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Cruise Name: Hong Kong to Cape Town
Nights: 24
Departing: Hong Kong, China
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Deluxe Suites
Q4 Deck 4, Deck 5 Penthouse $46,908 $23,229 $19,432 Sold Out
Queens Suites
Q6 Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 7, Deck 8 Queens Suites $43,948 $21,749 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom
EB Deck 1 Oceanview (Midships) $12,821 $7,399 Sold OutSold Out
EC Deck 1 Oceanview (Window) $12,506 $7,219 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Obstructed View)
FC Deck 4 Oceanview (Obstructed) $11,193 $6,469 Sold OutSold Out
FB Deck 4 Oceanview (Obstructed) $11,421 $6,599 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
GB Deck 1 Deluxe Inside $11,076 $6,389 Sold OutSold Out
GC Deck 1 Deluxe Inside $10,988 $6,339 $5,259 Sold Out
IA Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Standard Inside $10,988 $6,339 Sold OutSold Out
ID Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7 Standard Inside $10,901 $6,289 Sold OutSold Out
IE Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 8 Standard Inside $10,691 $6,169 Sold OutSold Out
LC Deck 2 Single Inside $7,589 Sold OutSold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
19 March 2019 (Tue)Hong Kong, China22:00
20 March 2019 (Wed)At Sea
21 March 2019 (Thu)07:00Chan May18:00
22 March 2019 (Fri)At Sea
23 March 2019 (Sat)At Sea
24 March 2019 (Sun)08:00Singapore19:00
25 March 2019 (Mon)08:00Malacca 18:00
26 March 2019 (Tue)At Sea
27 March 2019 (Wed)At Sea
28 March 2019 (Thu)At Sea
29 March 2019 (Fri)07:00Colombo, Sri Lanka21:00
30 March 2019 (Sat)At Sea
31 March 2019 (Sun)At Sea
01 April 2019 (Mon)At Sea
02 April 2019 (Tue)08:00Port Victoria, Seychelles20:00
03 April 2019 (Wed)At Sea
04 April 2019 (Thu)At Sea
05 April 2019 (Fri)07:00Mauritius19:00
06 April 2019 (Sat)07:00Reunion, Reunion17:00
07 April 2019 (Sun)At Sea
08 April 2019 (Mon)At Sea
09 April 2019 (Tue)At Sea
10 April 2019 (Wed)05:30Port Elizabeth, South Africa20:00
11 April 2019 (Thu)At Sea
12 April 2019 (Fri)06:00Cape Town, South Africa


Queen Victoria Cruise Deck 11 - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.