1300 540 022
Monday to Friday 8am- 9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am - 3pm
P&O - $1 Deposit Sale. Bonus On-Board Credit.
 Sale ends 11pm on the 13th of February 2018. (On-board credit varies by category booked) T&Cs apply.
View Cruises On Sale

Queen Victoria Brisbane to Cape Town Cruise in March 2019

Ship Name: Queen Victoria
Cruise Code: QV907H
Departure Date: Saturday, 2 March 2019
Cruise Name: Brisbane to Cape Town
Nights: 41
Departing: Brisbane
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Deluxe Suites
Q4 Deck 4, Deck 5 Penthouse $79,298 $39,649 Sold OutSold Out
Suite with Balcony
P1 Deck 5, Deck 7, Deck 8 Princess Suites $61,858 $30,929 Sold OutSold Out
P2 Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Princess Suites $59,398 $29,699 Sold OutSold Out
Stateroom with Balcony
BA Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Balcony (Midships) $28,751 $16,429 Sold OutSold Out
BB Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Balcony $28,174 $16,099 Sold OutSold Out
BC Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Balcony (Forward/Aft) $27,299 $15,599 Sold OutSold Out
BD Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7 Balcony $26,511 $15,149 Sold OutSold Out
BE Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Balcony $26,039 $14,879 Sold OutSold Out
BF Deck 4, Deck 8 Balcony $25,549 $14,599 Sold OutSold Out
CA Deck 5 Balcony (Partially Obstructed) $25,024 $14,299 Sold OutSold Out
CB Deck 4, Deck 5 Balcony (Partially Obstructed) $24,499 $13,999 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom
EB Deck 1 Oceanview (Midships) $22,311 $12,749 Sold OutSold Out
EC Deck 1 Oceanview (Window) $21,751 $12,429 Sold OutSold Out
EF Deck 1, Deck 6 Oceanview (Window) $20,561 $11,749 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Obstructed View)
FC Deck 4 Oceanview (Obstructed) $19,249 $10,999 Sold OutSold Out
FB Deck 4 Oceanview (Obstructed) $19,826 $11,329 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
GA Deck 6, Deck 8 Deluxe Inside $19,389 $11,079 Sold OutSold Out
GB Deck 1 Deluxe Inside $19,301 $11,029 Sold OutSold Out
GC Deck 1 Deluxe Inside $19,126 $10,929 Sold OutSold Out
IA Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Standard Inside $19,126 $10,929 Sold OutSold Out
ID Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7 Standard Inside $18,986 $10,849 Sold OutSold Out
IE Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 8 Standard Inside $18,689 $10,679 Sold OutSold Out
IF Deck 4, Deck 8 Standard Inside $18,374 $10,499 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
02 March 2019 (Sat)Brisbane19:00
03 March 2019 (Sun)At Sea
04 March 2019 (Mon)08:00Airlie Beach18:00
05 March 2019 (Tue)At Sea
06 March 2019 (Wed)At Sea
07 March 2019 (Thu)At Sea
08 March 2019 (Fri)09:00Darwin19:00
09 March 2019 (Sat)At Sea
10 March 2019 (Sun)At Sea
11 March 2019 (Mon)07:00Bali18:00
12 March 2019 (Tue)At Sea
13 March 2019 (Wed)At Sea
14 March 2019 (Thu)At Sea
15 March 2019 (Fri)07:00Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My), Vietnam17:00
16 March 2019 (Sat)08:00Nha Trang, Vietnam18:00
17 March 2019 (Sun)At Sea
18 March 2019 (Mon)08:00Hong Kong, China
19 March 2019 (Tue)Hong Kong, China22:00
20 March 2019 (Wed)At Sea
21 March 2019 (Thu)07:00Chan May18:00
22 March 2019 (Fri)At Sea
23 March 2019 (Sat)At Sea
24 March 2019 (Sun)08:00Singapore19:00
25 March 2019 (Mon)08:00Malacca 18:00
26 March 2019 (Tue)At Sea
27 March 2019 (Wed)At Sea
28 March 2019 (Thu)At Sea
29 March 2019 (Fri)07:00Colombo, Sri Lanka20:00
30 March 2019 (Sat)At Sea
31 March 2019 (Sun)At Sea
01 April 2019 (Mon)At Sea
02 April 2019 (Tue)08:00Port Victoria, Seychelles20:00
03 April 2019 (Wed)At Sea
04 April 2019 (Thu)At Sea
05 April 2019 (Fri)07:00Mauritius19:00
06 April 2019 (Sat)07:00Reunion, Reunion17:00
07 April 2019 (Sun)At Sea
08 April 2019 (Mon)At Sea
09 April 2019 (Tue)At Sea
10 April 2019 (Wed)05:30Port Elizabeth, South Africa20:00
11 April 2019 (Thu)At Sea
12 April 2019 (Fri)06:00Cape Town, South Africa


Queen Victoria Cruise Deck 11 - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2017 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.