1300 540 022
Monday to Friday 8am- 9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am - 3pm

Queen Victoria Southampton to Sydney Cruise in January 2019

Ship Name: Queen Victoria
Cruise Code: QV904C
Departure Date: Thursday, 10 January 2019
Cruise Name: Southampton to Sydney
Nights: 48
Departing: Southampton, England
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Deluxe Suites
Q3 Deck 6, Deck 8 Penthouse $98,065 $49,032 $40,860 Sold Out
Q4 Deck 4, Deck 5 Penthouse $85,513 $42,756 $35,631 Sold Out
Suite with Balcony
P1 Deck 5, Deck 7, Deck 8 Princess Suites $66,734 $33,367 $27,806 Sold Out
P2 Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Princess Suites $64,018 $32,009 $26,674 Sold Out
Stateroom with Balcony
BA Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Balcony (Midships) $29,416 $16,809 Sold OutSold Out
BB Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Balcony $28,821 $16,469 $13,725 Sold Out
BC Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Balcony (Forward/Aft) $27,888 $15,936 Sold OutSold Out
BD Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7 Balcony $27,073 $15,470 Sold OutSold Out
BE Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Balcony $26,564 $15,179 $12,650 Sold Out
BF Deck 4, Deck 8 Balcony $26,139 $14,937 $12,448 Sold Out
Oceanview Stateroom
EB Deck 1 Oceanview (Midships) $22,795 $13,026 Sold OutSold Out
EC Deck 1 Oceanview (Window) $22,235 $12,706 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Obstructed View)
FC Deck 4 Oceanview (Obstructed) $19,858 $11,348 Sold OutSold Out
FB Deck 4 Oceanview (Obstructed) $20,249 $11,571 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
GC Deck 1 Deluxe Inside $19,570 $11,183 $9,319 Sold Out
IA Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Standard Inside $19,519 $11,154 Sold OutSold Out
ID Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7 Standard Inside $19,400 $11,086 Sold OutSold Out
IE Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 8 Standard Inside $19,061 $10,892 Sold OutSold Out
IF Deck 4, Deck 8 Standard Inside $18,806 $10,746 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
10 January 2019 (Thu)Southampton, England17:00
11 January 2019 (Fri)At Sea
12 January 2019 (Sat)At Sea
13 January 2019 (Sun)At Sea
14 January 2019 (Mon)At Sea
15 January 2019 (Tue)At Sea
16 January 2019 (Wed)At Sea
17 January 2019 (Thu)09:30Hamilton, Bermuda15:30
18 January 2019 (Fri)At Sea
19 January 2019 (Sat)At Sea
20 January 2019 (Sun)06:00Port Canaveral20:00
21 January 2019 (Mon)06:00Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States20:00
22 January 2019 (Tue)At Sea
23 January 2019 (Wed)At Sea
24 January 2019 (Thu)07:00Aruba18:00
25 January 2019 (Fri)At Sea
26 January 2019 (Sat)07:00Cartagena, Colombia16:00
27 January 2019 (Sun)07:00Panama Canal, Panama17:00
28 January 2019 (Mon)At Sea
29 January 2019 (Tue)03:00Puntarenas, Costa Rica15:30
30 January 2019 (Wed)At Sea
31 January 2019 (Thu)At Sea
01 February 2019 (Fri)At Sea
02 February 2019 (Sat)07:00Cabo San Lucas, Mexico17:00
03 February 2019 (Sun)At Sea
04 February 2019 (Mon)At Sea
05 February 2019 (Tue)08:00San Francisco, California
06 February 2019 (Wed)San Francisco, California20:00
07 February 2019 (Thu)At Sea
08 February 2019 (Fri)At Sea
09 February 2019 (Sat)At Sea
10 February 2019 (Sun)At Sea
11 February 2019 (Mon)08:00Honolulu, Oahu, United States18:00
12 February 2019 (Tue)At Sea
13 February 2019 (Wed)At Sea
14 February 2019 (Thu)23:30Cross International Dateline23:59
16 February 2019 (Sat)At Sea
17 February 2019 (Sun)09:00Apia, Western Samoa18:00
18 February 2019 (Mon)At Sea
19 February 2019 (Tue)09:00Nukualofa, Tonga17:00
20 February 2019 (Wed)At Sea
21 February 2019 (Thu)At Sea
22 February 2019 (Fri)05:00Tauranga, New Zealand22:45
23 February 2019 (Sat)08:00Auckland, New Zealand22:00
24 February 2019 (Sun)08:00Bay Of Islands, New Zealand18:00
25 February 2019 (Mon)At Sea
26 February 2019 (Tue)At Sea
27 February 2019 (Wed)06:30Sydney
28 February 2019 (Thu)07:00Sydney


Queen Victoria Cruise Deck 11 - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2017 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.