Ozcruising
Australian & South Pacific Cruises
(Proudly Australian Owned and Operated)
1300 540 022
Book Your Cruise
Online to Save

Queen Victoria South America Cruise in January 2018

Ship Name: Queen Victoria
Cruise Code: QV803A
Departure Date: Friday, 5 January 2018
Cruise Name: South America
Nights: 79
Departing: Hamburg, Germany
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Stateroom with Balcony
BB Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Balcony $48,140 $27,508 Sold OutSold Out
BD Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7 Balcony $45,220 $25,839 Sold OutSold Out
BE Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Balcony $44,388 $25,364 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom
EB Deck 1 Oceanview (Midships) $37,921 $21,668 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
IF Deck 4, Deck 8 Standard Inside $31,317 $17,895 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
05 January 2018 (Fri)Hamburg, Germany19:00
06 January 2018 (Sat)At Sea
07 January 2018 (Sun)07:00Southampton, England18:00
08 January 2018 (Mon)At Sea
09 January 2018 (Tue)At Sea
10 January 2018 (Wed)At Sea
11 January 2018 (Thu)At Sea
12 January 2018 (Fri)At Sea
13 January 2018 (Sat)At Sea
14 January 2018 (Sun)08:00Hamilton, Bermuda15:30
15 January 2018 (Mon)At Sea
16 January 2018 (Tue)At Sea
17 January 2018 (Wed)06:00Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
18 January 2018 (Thu)Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States17:00
19 January 2018 (Fri)At Sea
20 January 2018 (Sat)At Sea
21 January 2018 (Sun)07:00St. Maarten18:00
22 January 2018 (Mon)07:00Dominica18:00
23 January 2018 (Tue)07:00Barbados19:00
24 January 2018 (Wed)At Sea
25 January 2018 (Thu)At Sea
26 January 2018 (Fri)At Sea
27 January 2018 (Sat)08:00Fortaleza, Brazil17:00
28 January 2018 (Sun)At Sea
29 January 2018 (Mon)09:00Salvador, Brazil17:00
30 January 2018 (Tue)At Sea
31 January 2018 (Wed)08:00Buzios, Brazil18:00
01 February 2018 (Thu)08:00Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
02 February 2018 (Fri)Rio De Janeiro, Brazil23:59
03 February 2018 (Sat)At Sea
04 February 2018 (Sun)At Sea
05 February 2018 (Mon)08:00Montevideo, Uruguay20:00
06 February 2018 (Tue)08:00Buenos Aires, Argentina
07 February 2018 (Wed)Buenos Aires, Argentina23:59
08 February 2018 (Thu)At Sea
09 February 2018 (Fri)At Sea
10 February 2018 (Sat)08:00Puerto Madryn, Argentina18:00
11 February 2018 (Sun)At Sea
12 February 2018 (Mon)22:00Beagle Channel Cruising
13 February 2018 (Tue)Beagle Channel Cruising02:00
13 February 2018 (Tue)08:00Ushuaia (tierra Del Fuego), Argentina17:00
14 February 2018 (Wed)07:00Cape Horn Cruising10:00
15 February 2018 (Thu)00:01Mgellan straight, Chile00:30
15 February 2018 (Thu)08:00Punta Arenas, Chile18:00
16 February 2018 (Fri)16:00Amalia Glacier, Chile18:00
17 February 2018 (Sat)07:00Pio X Glacier11:00
18 February 2018 (Sun)At Sea
19 February 2018 (Mon)08:00Puerto Montt, Chile18:00
20 February 2018 (Tue)At Sea
21 February 2018 (Wed)08:00Santiago (valparaiso), Chile20:00
22 February 2018 (Thu)08:00La Serena (coquimbo), Chile17:00
23 February 2018 (Fri)At Sea
24 February 2018 (Sat)08:00Arica, Chile19:00
25 February 2018 (Sun)At Sea
26 February 2018 (Mon)07:30Lima (callao), Peru18:00
27 February 2018 (Tue)At Sea
28 February 2018 (Wed)09:00Manta, Ecuador18:00
01 March 2018 (Thu)At Sea
02 March 2018 (Fri)05:00Panama Canal, Panama17:00
03 March 2018 (Sat)At Sea
04 March 2018 (Sun)07:00Montego Bay, Jamaica18:00
05 March 2018 (Mon)At Sea
06 March 2018 (Tue)07:00Belize, Belize18:00
07 March 2018 (Wed)07:00Majahual, Mexico17:00
08 March 2018 (Thu)At Sea
09 March 2018 (Fri)07:00Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States19:00
10 March 2018 (Sat)08:00Port Canaveral23:59
11 March 2018 (Sun)17:00Charleston, South Carolina, United States
12 March 2018 (Mon)Charleston, South Carolina, United States18:00
13 March 2018 (Tue)At Sea
14 March 2018 (Wed)At Sea
15 March 2018 (Thu)At Sea
16 March 2018 (Fri)At Sea
17 March 2018 (Sat)At Sea
18 March 2018 (Sun)At Sea
19 March 2018 (Mon)08:00 Praia da Vitoria, Po18:00
20 March 2018 (Tue)At Sea
21 March 2018 (Wed)At Sea
22 March 2018 (Thu)At Sea
23 March 2018 (Fri)06:00Southampton, England16:30
24 March 2018 (Sat)At Sea
25 March 2018 (Sun)07:00Hamburg, Germany


Queen Victoria Cruise Deck 11 - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2017 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.