1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm




Queen Victoria South America Cruise in January 2020

Ship Name: Queen Victoria
Cruise Code: QV003B
Departure Date: Wednesday, 8 January 2020
Cruise Name: South America
Nights: 82
Departing: Hamburg, Germany
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Deluxe Suites
Q4 Deck 4, Deck 5 Penthouse $146,578 $73,289 $61,074 Sold Out
Suite with Balcony
P1 Deck 5, Deck 7, Deck 8 Princess Suites $113,718 $56,859 $47,382 Sold Out
P2 Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Princess Suites $109,198 $54,599 $45,499 Sold Out
Stateroom with Balcony
BA Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Balcony (Midships) $52,586 $30,049 $25,041 Sold Out
BB Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Balcony $51,501 $29,429 $24,524 Sold Out
BC Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Balcony (Forward/Aft) $49,908 $28,519 Sold OutSold Out
BD Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7 Balcony $48,473 $27,699 Sold OutSold Out
BE Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Balcony $47,616 $27,209 $22,674 Sold Out
BF Deck 4, Deck 8 Balcony $46,723 $26,699 $22,249 Sold Out
CA Deck 5 Balcony (Partially Obstructed) $45,778 $26,159 $21,799 Sold Out
CB Deck 4, Deck 5 Balcony (Partially Obstructed) $44,973 $25,699 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom
EB Deck 1 Oceanview (Midships) $40,773 $23,299 Sold OutSold Out
EC Deck 1 Oceanview (Window) $39,706 $22,689 Sold OutSold Out
EF Deck 1, Deck 6 Oceanview (Window) $37,606 $21,489 $17,907 Sold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Obstructed View)
FC Deck 4 Oceanview (Obstructed) $35,523 $20,299 Sold OutSold Out
FB Deck 4 Oceanview (Obstructed) $36,241 $20,709 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
GA Deck 6, Deck 8 Deluxe Inside $35,208 $20,119 Sold OutSold Out
GB Deck 1 Deluxe Inside $35,033 $20,019 Sold OutSold Out
GC Deck 1 Deluxe Inside $34,701 $19,829 $16,524 $14,872
IA Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Standard Inside $34,666 $19,809 Sold OutSold Out
ID Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7 Standard Inside $34,421 $19,669 Sold OutSold Out
IE Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 8 Standard Inside $33,878 $19,359 Sold OutSold Out
IF Deck 4, Deck 8 Standard Inside $33,423 $19,099 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
08 January 2020 (Wed)Hamburg, Germany19:00
09 January 2020 (Thu)At Sea
10 January 2020 (Fri)07:00Southampton, England18:00
11 January 2020 (Sat)At Sea
12 January 2020 (Sun)At Sea
13 January 2020 (Mon)At Sea
14 January 2020 (Tue)At Sea
15 January 2020 (Wed)At Sea
16 January 2020 (Thu)At Sea
17 January 2020 (Fri)08:30Hamilton, Bermuda15:30
18 January 2020 (Sat)At Sea
19 January 2020 (Sun)At Sea
20 January 2020 (Mon)06:00Port Canaveral19:00
21 January 2020 (Tue)06:00Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States19:00
22 January 2020 (Wed)At Sea
23 January 2020 (Thu)At Sea
24 January 2020 (Fri)08:00San Juan, Puerto Rico18:00
25 January 2020 (Sat)At Sea
26 January 2020 (Sun)08:00Barbados18:00
27 January 2020 (Mon)At Sea
28 January 2020 (Tue)At Sea
29 January 2020 (Wed)14:58Macapa, Brazil15:00
30 January 2020 (Thu)At Sea
31 January 2020 (Fri)09:00Manaus, Brazil
01 February 2020 (Sat)Manaus, Brazil07:30
02 February 2020 (Sun)09:00Santarem, Brazil17:00
03 February 2020 (Mon)14:58Macapa, Brazil15:00
04 February 2020 (Tue)At Sea
05 February 2020 (Wed)At Sea
06 February 2020 (Thu)At Sea
07 February 2020 (Fri)09:00Salvador, Brazil17:00
08 February 2020 (Sat)At Sea
09 February 2020 (Sun)09:00Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
10 February 2020 (Mon)Rio De Janeiro, Brazil21:00
11 February 2020 (Tue)At Sea
12 February 2020 (Wed)At Sea
13 February 2020 (Thu)08:00Montevideo, Uruguay18:00
14 February 2020 (Fri)08:00Buenos Aires, Argentina
15 February 2020 (Sat)Buenos Aires, Argentina21:00
16 February 2020 (Sun)At Sea
17 February 2020 (Mon)At Sea
18 February 2020 (Tue)08:00Puerto Madryn, Argentina18:00
19 February 2020 (Wed)At Sea
20 February 2020 (Thu)22:00Beagle Channel Cruising
21 February 2020 (Fri)Beagle Channel Cruising02:00
21 February 2020 (Fri)08:00Ushuaia (Tierra Del Fuego), Argentina17:00
22 February 2020 (Sat)07:00Cape Horn Cruising10:00
23 February 2020 (Sun)00:01Mgellan Straight, Chile00:30
23 February 2020 (Sun)08:00Punta Arenas, Chile18:00
24 February 2020 (Mon)16:00Amalia Glacier, Chile18:00
25 February 2020 (Tue)07:00Pio X Glacier11:00
26 February 2020 (Wed)At Sea
27 February 2020 (Thu)08:00Puerto Montt, Chile18:00
28 February 2020 (Fri)At Sea
29 February 2020 (Sat)07:00Cl San Antonio, Chile19:00
01 March 2020 (Sun)09:00La Serena (Coquimbo), Chile18:00
02 March 2020 (Mon)At Sea
03 March 2020 (Tue)09:00Arica, Chile19:00
04 March 2020 (Wed)At Sea
05 March 2020 (Thu)05:00Lima (Callao), Peru
06 March 2020 (Fri)Lima (Callao), Peru17:00
07 March 2020 (Sat)At Sea
08 March 2020 (Sun)09:00Manta, Ecuador18:00
09 March 2020 (Mon)At Sea
10 March 2020 (Tue)08:00Fuerte Amador, Panama18:00
11 March 2020 (Wed)05:00Panama Canal, Panama17:00
12 March 2020 (Thu)09:00Cartagena, Colombia19:00
13 March 2020 (Fri)At Sea
14 March 2020 (Sat)08:00Curacao, Antilles17:00
15 March 2020 (Sun)At Sea
16 March 2020 (Mon)At Sea
17 March 2020 (Tue)06:00Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States19:00
18 March 2020 (Wed)At Sea
19 March 2020 (Thu)At Sea
20 March 2020 (Fri)At Sea
21 March 2020 (Sat)At Sea
22 March 2020 (Sun)At Sea
23 March 2020 (Mon)At Sea
24 March 2020 (Tue)08:00Ponta Delgada (Azores), Portugal18:00
25 March 2020 (Wed)At Sea
26 March 2020 (Thu)At Sea
27 March 2020 (Fri)At Sea
28 March 2020 (Sat)06:00Southampton, England16:30
29 March 2020 (Sun)At Sea
30 March 2020 (Mon)07:00Hamburg, Germany


Queen Victoria Cruise Deck 11 - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.