1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm


Just Released - Princess Cruises 2019 - 2020
 Reduced deposits and onboard credit. Valid for selected cruises 7 nights and longer. Sale finishes on Friday 27th April 2018.
Click to View Cruises

Queen Elizabeth Southampton to Fremantle Cruise in November 2019

Ship Name: Queen Elizabeth
Cruise Code: QQ931A
Departure Date: Sunday, 3 November 2019
Cruise Name: Southampton to Fremantle
Nights: 33
Departing: Southampton, England
 
  

Up To $1280 Onboard Credit*
*Total credit per cabin. Single cabins will receive only 50% of the credit.
Onboard Credit Applicable on selected suite categories only

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Deluxe Suites
Q1 Deck 6, Deck 7 Grand Suite $104,058 $52,029 $43,357 Sold Out
Q3 Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 8 Penthouse Suite $52,038 $26,019 $21,682 Sold Out
Q4 Deck 7 Penthouse Suite $45,538 $22,769 $18,974 Sold Out
Queens Suites
Q5 Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 8 Queens Suites $45,158 $22,579 $18,816 Sold Out
Q6 Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 7, Deck 8 Queens Suites $42,798 $21,399 Sold OutSold Out
Suite with Balcony
P1 Deck 7, Deck 8 Princess Suites $35,318 $17,659 $14,716 Sold Out
P2 Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Princess Suites $33,998 $16,999 $14,166 Sold Out
Stateroom with Balcony
A1 Deck 8 Club Balcony $19,896 $11,369 Sold OutSold Out
A2 Deck 8 Club Balcony $19,423 $11,099 Sold OutSold Out
BA Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7 Oceanview Balcony $16,291 $9,309 Sold OutSold Out
BB Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony $15,958 $9,119 $7,599 Sold Out
BC Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony $15,468 $8,839 Sold OutSold Out
BD Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7 Oceanview Balcony $15,031 $8,589 Sold OutSold Out
BE Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony $14,768 $8,439 $7,032 Sold Out
BF Deck 4, Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony $14,488 $8,279 Sold OutSold Out
CA Deck 5 Balcony (Partially Obstructed) $14,191 $8,109 Sold OutSold Out
CB Deck 4, Deck 5 Balcony (Partially Obstructed) $13,998 $7,999 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom
EB Deck 1 Oceanview (Window) $12,598 $7,199 Sold OutSold Out
EC Deck 1 Oceanview (Window) $12,283 $7,019 Sold OutSold Out
EF Deck 1, Deck 6 Oceanview (Window) $11,618 $6,639 $5,532 Sold Out
KC Deck 2 Oceanview $7,829 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Obstructed View)
FB Deck 4 Oceanview (Obstructed) $11,198 $6,399 Sold OutSold Out
FC Deck 4 Oceanview (Obstructed) $11,023 $6,299 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
GA Deck 6, Deck 8 Deluxe Interior Stateroom $10,883 $6,219 Sold OutSold Out
GB Deck 1 Deluxe Interior Stateroom $10,831 $6,189 Sold OutSold Out
IA Deck 7, Deck 8 Interior Stateroom $10,726 $6,129 Sold OutSold Out
GC Deck 1 Deluxe Interior Stateroom $10,726 $6,129 $5,107 $4,597
ID Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7 Interior Stateroom $10,638 $6,079 Sold OutSold Out
IE Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 8 Interior Stateroom $10,481 $5,989 Sold OutSold Out
IF Deck 4, Deck 8 Interior Stateroom $10,323 $5,899 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
03 November 2019 (Sun)Southampton, England18:00
04 November 2019 (Mon)At Sea
05 November 2019 (Tue)At Sea
06 November 2019 (Wed)08:00Lisbon, Portugal17:00
07 November 2019 (Thu)At Sea
08 November 2019 (Fri)09:00Tenerife, Canary Islands18:00
09 November 2019 (Sat)At Sea
10 November 2019 (Sun)At Sea
11 November 2019 (Mon)At Sea
12 November 2019 (Tue)At Sea
13 November 2019 (Wed)At Sea
14 November 2019 (Thu)At Sea
15 November 2019 (Fri)At Sea
16 November 2019 (Sat)At Sea
17 November 2019 (Sun)06:30Walvis Bay, Namibia17:00
18 November 2019 (Mon)At Sea
19 November 2019 (Tue)06:30Cape Town, South Africa
20 November 2019 (Wed)Cape Town, South Africa23:00
21 November 2019 (Thu)At Sea
22 November 2019 (Fri)04:00Port Elizabeth, South Africa20:30
23 November 2019 (Sat)At Sea
24 November 2019 (Sun)At Sea
25 November 2019 (Mon)At Sea
26 November 2019 (Tue)At Sea
27 November 2019 (Wed)07:00Reunion, Reunion19:00
28 November 2019 (Thu)07:00Mauritius18:00
29 November 2019 (Fri)At Sea
30 November 2019 (Sat)At Sea
01 December 2019 (Sun)At Sea
02 December 2019 (Mon)At Sea
03 December 2019 (Tue)At Sea
04 December 2019 (Wed)At Sea
05 December 2019 (Thu)At Sea
06 December 2019 (Fri)06:00Fremantle (Perth)


Queen Elizabeth Cruise Deck 12 - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.