1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm




Queen Elizabeth Southampton to Fremantle Cruise in January 2019

Ship Name: Queen Elizabeth
Cruise Code: QQ902A
Departure Date: Thursday, 3 January 2019
Cruise Name: Southampton to Fremantle
Nights: 32
Departing: Southampton, England
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Deluxe Suites
Q1 Deck 6, Deck 7 Grand Suite $104,859 Sold Out $59,166 Sold Out
Q2 Deck 7 Master Suites $99,998 Sold Out $41,666 Sold Out
Q3 Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 8 Penthouse Suite $65,998 Sold Out $27,499 Sold Out
Q4 Deck 7 Penthouse Suite $55,998 Sold Out $23,332 Sold Out
Suite with Balcony
P1 Deck 7, Deck 8 Princess Suites $43,998 Sold Out $18,332 Sold Out
P2 Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Princess Suites $41,998 Sold Out $17,499 Sold Out
Stateroom with Balcony
BA Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7 Oceanview Balcony $20,736 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
BB Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony $19,161 Sold Out $7,248 Sold Out
BC Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony $17,586 Sold Out $8,374 Sold Out
BD Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7 Oceanview Balcony $16,011 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
BE Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony $14,436 Sold Out $6,874 Sold Out
BF Deck 4, Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony $12,861 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
CB Deck 4, Deck 5 Balcony (Partially Obstructed) $12,861 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom
EB Deck 1 Oceanview (Window) $12,861 $7,349 Sold OutSold Out
EC Deck 1 Oceanview (Window) $12,861 Sold Out $6,124 Sold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Obstructed View)
FB Deck 4 Oceanview (Obstructed) $12,861 $6,033 Sold OutSold Out
FC Deck 4 Oceanview (Obstructed) $12,861 $7,349 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
GA Deck 6, Deck 8 Deluxe Interior Stateroom $10,477 $7,349 Sold OutSold Out
GB Deck 1 Deluxe Interior Stateroom $12,861 $7,349 $6,124 $5,512
IA Deck 7, Deck 8 Interior Stateroom $12,861 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
GC Deck 1 Deluxe Interior Stateroom $12,861 Sold Out $4,927 $5,512
ID Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7 Interior Stateroom $12,861 $7,349 Sold OutSold Out
IF Deck 4, Deck 8 Interior StateroomSold Out $7,349 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
03 January 2019 (Thu)Southampton, England16:30
04 January 2019 (Fri)At Sea
05 January 2019 (Sat)09:00Vigo, Spain17:00
06 January 2019 (Sun)At Sea
07 January 2019 (Mon)08:00Madeira, Portugal17:00
08 January 2019 (Tue)At Sea
09 January 2019 (Wed)At Sea
10 January 2019 (Thu)At Sea
11 January 2019 (Fri)At Sea
12 January 2019 (Sat)At Sea
13 January 2019 (Sun)At Sea
14 January 2019 (Mon)At Sea
15 January 2019 (Tue)At Sea
16 January 2019 (Wed)06:30Walvis Bay, Namibia17:00
17 January 2019 (Thu)At Sea
18 January 2019 (Fri)06:30Cape Town, South Africa
19 January 2019 (Sat)Cape Town, South Africa23:00
20 January 2019 (Sun)At Sea
21 January 2019 (Mon)04:00Port Elizabeth, South Africa20:30
22 January 2019 (Tue)At Sea
23 January 2019 (Wed)At Sea
24 January 2019 (Thu)At Sea
25 January 2019 (Fri)At Sea
26 January 2019 (Sat)07:00Reunion, Reunion19:00
27 January 2019 (Sun)08:00Mauritius19:00
28 January 2019 (Mon)At Sea
29 January 2019 (Tue)At Sea
30 January 2019 (Wed)At Sea
31 January 2019 (Thu)At Sea
01 February 2019 (Fri)At Sea
02 February 2019 (Sat)At Sea
03 February 2019 (Sun)At Sea
04 February 2019 (Mon)06:00Fremantle (Perth)


Queen Elizabeth Cruise Deck 12 - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.