1300 540 022
Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm
P&O Cruises Drinks Package Sale - Onboard Credit & Reduced Deposits
 Book a Value or Value Plus fare and receive the Premium Beverage Package for the first two passengers in a cabin. Offer is valid for new bookings on selected cruises 7 nights and longer. Sale ends 12th December 2017.
View P&O Cruises

Queen Elizabeth Singapore to Cape town Cruise in April 2018

Ship Name: Queen Elizabeth
Cruise Code: QQ813
Departure Date: Wednesday, 4 April 2018
Cruise Name: Singapore to Cape town
Nights: 19
Departing: Singapore
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Deluxe Suites
Q1 Deck 6, Deck 7 Grand Suite $111,548 $55,774 $46,478 Sold Out
Q4 Deck 7 Penthouse Suite $30,048 $15,024 $12,520 Sold Out
Suite with Balcony
P1 Deck 7, Deck 8 Princess Suites $23,413 $11,706 $9,755 Sold Out
P2 Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Princess Suites $22,502 $11,251 $9,376 Sold Out
Interior Stateroom
GB Deck 1 Deluxe Interior Stateroom $10,506 $6,003 $5,002 $4,502
GC Deck 1 Deluxe Interior Stateroom $10,234 $5,848 $4,873 $4,386
ID Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 7 Interior Stateroom $9,996 $5,712 Sold OutSold Out
IF Deck 4, Deck 8 Interior Stateroom $9,164 $5,237 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
04 April 2018 (Wed)Singapore22:00
05 April 2018 (Thu)08:00MALACCA 18:00
06 April 2018 (Fri)08:30Penang, Malaysia17:00
07 April 2018 (Sat)At Sea
08 April 2018 (Sun)At Sea
09 April 2018 (Mon)07:00Colombo, Sri Lanka20:00
10 April 2018 (Tue)At Sea
11 April 2018 (Wed)At Sea
12 April 2018 (Thu)At Sea
13 April 2018 (Fri)09:00Port Victoria, Seychelles20:00
14 April 2018 (Sat)At Sea
15 April 2018 (Sun)At Sea
16 April 2018 (Mon)08:00Mauritius19:00
17 April 2018 (Tue)07:00Reunion, Reunion17:00
18 April 2018 (Wed)At Sea
19 April 2018 (Thu)At Sea
20 April 2018 (Fri)At Sea
21 April 2018 (Sat)06:30Port Elizabeth, South Africa21:00
22 April 2018 (Sun)At Sea
23 April 2018 (Mon)07:00Cape town, South Africa


Queen Elizabeth Cruise Deck 12 - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2017 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.