1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm




Queen Mary 2 Southampton to Hamburg Cruise in August 2019

Ship Name: Queen Mary 2
Cruise Code: QM926D
Departure Date: Sunday, 25 August 2019
Cruise Name: Southampton to Hamburg
Nights: 30
Departing: Southampton, England
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Suite with Balcony
P2 Deck 10 Princess Suites $40,798 $20,399 Sold OutSold Out
Stateroom with Balcony
A2 Deck 12, Deck 13 Club Balcony $23,711 $13,549 Sold OutSold Out
BC Deck 11, Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony $21,296 $12,169 Sold OutSold Out
BF Deck 11, Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony $20,631 $11,789 Sold OutSold Out
BU Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Oceanview Balcony (Sheltered) $18,269 $10,439 Sold OutSold Out
BV Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Oceanview Balcony (Sheltered) $17,849 $10,199 Sold OutSold Out
BY Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Oceanview Balcony (Sheltered) $17,446 $9,969 Sold OutSold Out
BZ Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Oceanview Balcony (Sheltered) $17,201 $9,829 Sold OutSold Out
DB Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony (Obstructed) $16,449 $9,399 Sold OutSold Out
DC Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony (Obstructed) $16,204 $9,259 Sold OutSold Out
DF Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony (Obstructed) $16,011 $9,149 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom
EF Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Oceanview $15,136 $8,649 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
HB Deck 5, Deck 6 Atrium View Inside $13,964 $7,979 Sold OutSold Out
IA Deck 10 Interior Stateroom $13,771 $7,869 Sold OutSold Out
IB Deck 10, Deck 5, Deck 6 Interior Stateroom $13,596 $7,769 Sold OutSold Out
IC Deck 11, Deck 12, Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Interior Stateroom $13,456 $7,689 Sold OutSold Out
IE Deck 10, Deck 11, Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 9 Interior Stateroom $13,211 $7,549 Sold OutSold Out
IF Deck 11, Deck 12, Deck 13, Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Interior Stateroom $13,036 $7,449 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
25 August 2019 (Sun)Southampton, England16:30
26 August 2019 (Mon)At Sea
27 August 2019 (Tue)At Sea
28 August 2019 (Wed)At Sea
29 August 2019 (Thu)At Sea
30 August 2019 (Fri)At Sea
31 August 2019 (Sat)At Sea
01 September 2019 (Sun)06:30New York17:00
02 September 2019 (Mon)At Sea
03 September 2019 (Tue)08:00Bar Harbor, Maine18:00
04 September 2019 (Wed)At Sea
05 September 2019 (Thu)09:00Corner Brook, Canada17:00
06 September 2019 (Fri)09:00Sept Iles, Canada17:00
07 September 2019 (Sat)12:00Quebec City, Quebec
08 September 2019 (Sun)Quebec City, Quebec
09 September 2019 (Mon)Quebec City, Quebec19:00
10 September 2019 (Tue)08:00Saguenay Canada18:00
11 September 2019 (Wed)At Sea
12 September 2019 (Thu)08:00Sydney, Nova Scotia18:00
13 September 2019 (Fri)09:00Halifax, Nova Scotia18:00
14 September 2019 (Sat)At Sea
15 September 2019 (Sun)06:30New York17:00
16 September 2019 (Mon)At Sea
17 September 2019 (Tue)At Sea
18 September 2019 (Wed)At Sea
19 September 2019 (Thu)At Sea
20 September 2019 (Fri)At Sea
21 September 2019 (Sat)At Sea
22 September 2019 (Sun)06:30Southampton, England16:30
23 September 2019 (Mon)At Sea
24 September 2019 (Tue)07:00Hamburg, Germany


Queen Mary 2 Cruise Deck 13 - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.