1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm




Queen Mary 2 Roundtrip Transatlantic Cruise in July 2019

Ship Name: Queen Mary 2
Cruise Code: QM921A
Departure Date: Sunday, 14 July 2019
Cruise Name: Roundtrip Transatlantic
Nights: 21
Departing: Southampton, England
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Suite with Balcony
P1 Deck 10 Princess Suites $29,064 $14,532 $11,983 Sold Out
Q1 Deck 10, Deck 9 Grand Duplexes $116,226 $58,113 Sold OutSold Out
Q5 Deck 10, Deck 11, Deck 9 Queens Suites $37,532 $18,766 Sold OutSold Out
Q6 Deck 10, Deck 9 Queens Suites $36,767 $18,383 Sold OutSold Out
Stateroom with Balcony
BU Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Oceanview Balcony (Sheltered) $11,523 $6,584 Sold OutSold Out
BV Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Oceanview Balcony (Sheltered) $11,249 $6,427 $5,294 Sold Out
BY Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Oceanview Balcony (Sheltered) $10,975 $6,271 $5,163 Sold Out
DB Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony (Obstructed) $10,374 $5,928 $4,878 Sold Out
DC Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony (Obstructed) $10,202 $5,830 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
IB Deck 10, Deck 5, Deck 6 Interior Stateroom $8,213 $4,693 $3,865 $3,451
IC Deck 11, Deck 12, Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Interior Stateroom $8,144 $4,654 $3,832 $3,422
IE Deck 10, Deck 11, Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 9 Interior Stateroom $7,990 $4,565 $3,759 $3,356

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
14 July 2019 (Sun)Southampton, England16:30
15 July 2019 (Mon)At Sea
16 July 2019 (Tue)08:00Liverpool, England20:00
17 July 2019 (Wed)At Sea
18 July 2019 (Thu)At Sea
19 July 2019 (Fri)09:00Reykjavik, Iceland
20 July 2019 (Sat)Reykjavik, Iceland18:00
21 July 2019 (Sun)At Sea
22 July 2019 (Mon)At Sea
23 July 2019 (Tue)At Sea
24 July 2019 (Wed)08:00Corner Brook, Canada17:00
25 July 2019 (Thu)At Sea
26 July 2019 (Fri)08:00Halifax, Nova Scotia18:00
27 July 2019 (Sat)At Sea
28 July 2019 (Sun)06:30New York17:00
29 July 2019 (Mon)At Sea
30 July 2019 (Tue)At Sea
31 July 2019 (Wed)At Sea
01 August 2019 (Thu)At Sea
02 August 2019 (Fri)At Sea
03 August 2019 (Sat)At Sea
04 August 2019 (Sun)06:30Southampton, England


Queen Mary 2 Cruise Deck 13 - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.