1300 540 022
Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm

Queen Mary 2 Hong Kong, China & South Korea Cruise in February 2019

Ship Name: Queen Mary 2
Cruise Code: QM904G
Departure Date: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Cruise Name: Hong Kong, China & South Korea
Nights: 27
Departing: Singapore
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Suite with Balcony
P1 Deck 10 Princess Suites $42,958 $21,479 $17,899 Sold Out
P2 Deck 10 Princess Suites $41,998 $20,999 Sold OutSold Out
Q4 Deck 10, Deck 9 Penthouse Suite $67,258 $33,629 Sold OutSold Out
Q5 Deck 10, Deck 11, Deck 9 Queens Suites $51,698 $25,849 $21,541 $19,387
Stateroom with Balcony
A1 Deck 12 Club Balcony $25,601 $14,629 Sold OutSold Out
A2 Deck 12, Deck 13 Club Balcony $24,936 $14,249 Sold OutSold Out
BB Deck 11 Oceanview Balcony $22,276 $12,729 Sold OutSold Out
BC Deck 11, Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony $21,786 $12,449 Sold OutSold Out
BF Deck 11, Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony $20,701 $11,829 Sold OutSold Out
BU Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Oceanview Balcony (Sheltered) $17,814 $10,179 Sold OutSold Out
BV Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Oceanview Balcony (Sheltered) $17,674 $10,099 $8,416 Sold Out
BY Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Oceanview Balcony (Sheltered) $17,551 $10,029 $8,357 Sold Out
BZ Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Oceanview Balcony (Sheltered) $17,376 $9,929 Sold OutSold Out
DB Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony (Obstructed) $16,974 $9,699 $8,082 Sold Out
DC Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony (Obstructed) $16,589 $9,479 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom
EF Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Oceanview $16,186 $9,249 $7,707 $6,937
KB Deck 2 Single Oceanview $11,879 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
KC Deck 3 Single Oceanview $11,579 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
HB Deck 5, Deck 6 Atrium View Inside $15,626 $8,929 Sold OutSold Out
IB Deck 10, Deck 5, Deck 6 Interior Stateroom $13,999 $7,999 Sold OutSold Out
IC Deck 11, Deck 12, Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Interior Stateroom $13,614 $7,779 $6,482 $5,834
IE Deck 10, Deck 11, Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 9 Interior Stateroom $13,614 $7,779 $6,482 $5,834
IF Deck 11, Deck 12, Deck 13, Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Interior Stateroom $12,686 $7,249 $6,041 $5,437

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
12 February 2019 (Tue)Singapore
13 February 2019 (Wed)Singapore12:00
14 February 2019 (Thu)At Sea
15 February 2019 (Fri)08:00Kota Kinabalu18:30
16 February 2019 (Sat)At Sea
17 February 2019 (Sun)At Sea
18 February 2019 (Mon)07:00Hong Kong, China
19 February 2019 (Tue)Hong Kong, China18:00
20 February 2019 (Wed)At Sea
21 February 2019 (Thu)At Sea
22 February 2019 (Fri)04:00Shanghai, China
23 February 2019 (Sat)Shanghai, China23:00
24 February 2019 (Sun)At Sea
25 February 2019 (Mon)At Sea
26 February 2019 (Tue)06:00Beijing (xingang), China
27 February 2019 (Wed)Beijing (xingang), China20:00
28 February 2019 (Thu)At Sea
01 March 2019 (Fri)07:00 Seoul (tours from In17:00
02 March 2019 (Sat)09:00Seogwipo City, Republic of Korea18:00
03 March 2019 (Sun)At Sea
04 March 2019 (Mon)At Sea
05 March 2019 (Tue)07:00Hong Kong, China18:00
06 March 2019 (Wed)At Sea
07 March 2019 (Thu)08:00Nha Trang, Vietnam18:00
08 March 2019 (Fri)09:00Ho Chi Minh City (phu My), Vietnam21:30
09 March 2019 (Sat)At Sea
10 March 2019 (Sun)08:00Singapore
11 March 2019 (Mon)08:00Singapore


Queen Mary 2 Cruise Deck 13 - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2017 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.