1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am- 9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am - 3pm

Norwegian Cruise Line Sale - $2 Deposits
 Valid for selected cruises 7 nights and longer. Sale finishes Monday the 19th March 2018
Click to View Cruises

Queen Mary 2 New York to Hamburg Cruise in September 2018

Ship Name: Queen Mary 2
Cruise Code: QM836C
Departure Date: Sunday, 23 September 2018
Cruise Name: New York to Hamburg
Nights: 23
Departing: New York

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

Sold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
23 September 2018 (Sun)New York17:00
24 September 2018 (Mon)At Sea
25 September 2018 (Tue)08:00Rockland, United States18:00
26 September 2018 (Wed)At Sea
27 September 2018 (Thu)09:00Corner Brook, Canada17:00
28 September 2018 (Fri)09:00Sept Iles, Canada17:00
29 September 2018 (Sat)12:00Quebec City, Quebec
30 September 2018 (Sun)Quebec City, Quebec
01 October 2018 (Mon)Quebec City, Quebec19:00
02 October 2018 (Tue)08:00Saguenay Canada18:00
03 October 2018 (Wed)At Sea
04 October 2018 (Thu)08:00Sydney, Nova Scotia18:00
05 October 2018 (Fri)09:00Halifax, Nova Scotia18:00
06 October 2018 (Sat)At Sea
07 October 2018 (Sun)06:30New York17:00
08 October 2018 (Mon)At Sea
09 October 2018 (Tue)At Sea
10 October 2018 (Wed)At Sea
11 October 2018 (Thu)At Sea
12 October 2018 (Fri)At Sea
13 October 2018 (Sat)At Sea
14 October 2018 (Sun)06:30Southampton, England18:00
15 October 2018 (Mon)At Sea
16 October 2018 (Tue)08:00Hamburg, Germany

Queen Mary 2 Cruise Deck 13 - Ozcruising

Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
Terms and Conditions
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.