Ozcruising
Australian & South Pacific Cruises
(Proudly Australian Owned and Operated)
1300 540 022
Book Your Cruise
Online to Save

Queen Mary 2 Southampton to Fremantle Cruise in January 2018

Ship Name: Queen Mary 2
Cruise Code: QM803A
Departure Date: Wednesday, 10 January 2018
Cruise Name: Southampton to Fremantle
Nights: 33
Departing: Southampton, England
 
  

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
*Total credit per cabin. Single cabins will receive only 50% of the credit.
Onboard Credit varies in amount from Inside Cabins through to Grand Suites

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Suite with Balcony
P1 Deck 10 Princess Suites $39,898 $19,949 $16,624 Sold Out
Q5 Deck 10, Deck 11, Deck 9 Queens Suites $47,498 $23,749 Sold OutSold Out
Q7 Deck 8, Deck 9 Queens Suites $39,898 $19,949 Sold OutSold Out
Stateroom with Balcony
BB Deck 11 Oceanview Balcony $21,610 $12,349 Sold OutSold Out
BU Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Oceanview Balcony (Sheltered) $14,129 $8,074 Sold OutSold Out
BV Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Oceanview Balcony (Sheltered) $13,131 $7,504 $6,253 Sold Out
BY Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Oceanview Balcony (Sheltered) $12,134 $6,934 $5,778 Sold Out
BZ Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Oceanview Balcony (Sheltered) $12,134 $6,934 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom
EF Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Oceanview $12,134 $6,934 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
HB Deck 5, Deck 6 Atrium View Inside $12,134 $6,934 Sold OutSold Out
IB Deck 10, Deck 5, Deck 6 Interior Stateroom $12,134 $6,934 $5,778 $5,200
IF Deck 11, Deck 12, Deck 13, Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Interior Stateroom $12,134 $6,934 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
10 January 2018 (Wed)Southampton, England18:00
11 January 2018 (Thu)At Sea
12 January 2018 (Fri)At Sea
13 January 2018 (Sat)At Sea
14 January 2018 (Sun)07:00Madeira, Portugal17:00
15 January 2018 (Mon)09:00Tenerife, Canary Islands18:00
16 January 2018 (Tue)At Sea
17 January 2018 (Wed)At Sea
18 January 2018 (Thu)At Sea
19 January 2018 (Fri)At Sea
20 January 2018 (Sat)At Sea
21 January 2018 (Sun)At Sea
22 January 2018 (Mon)At Sea
23 January 2018 (Tue)At Sea
24 January 2018 (Wed)06:30Walvis Bay, Namibia17:00
25 January 2018 (Thu)At Sea
26 January 2018 (Fri)07:00Cape town, South Africa
27 January 2018 (Sat)Cape town, South Africa21:00
28 January 2018 (Sun)At Sea
29 January 2018 (Mon)04:00Port Elizabeth, South Africa21:00
30 January 2018 (Tue)At Sea
31 January 2018 (Wed)At Sea
01 February 2018 (Thu)At Sea
02 February 2018 (Fri)At Sea
03 February 2018 (Sat)08:00Reunion, Reunion20:00
04 February 2018 (Sun)08:00Mauritius19:00
05 February 2018 (Mon)At Sea
06 February 2018 (Tue)At Sea
07 February 2018 (Wed)At Sea
08 February 2018 (Thu)At Sea
09 February 2018 (Fri)At Sea
10 February 2018 (Sat)At Sea
11 February 2018 (Sun)At Sea
12 February 2018 (Mon)08:00Fremantle (Perth)


Queen Mary 2 Cruise Deck 13 - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2017 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.