1300 540 022
Monday to Friday 8am- 9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am - 3pm
P&O - $1 Deposit Sale. Bonus On-Board Credit.
 Sale ends 11pm on the 13th of February 2018. (On-board credit varies by category booked) T&Cs apply.
View Cruises On Sale

Queen Mary 2 Southampton to New York Cruise in December 2017

Ship Name: Queen Mary 2
Cruise Code: QM746A
Departure Date: Friday, 15 December 2017
Cruise Name: Southampton to New York
Nights: 19
Departing: Southampton, England
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

Sold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
15 December 2017 (Fri)Southampton, England18:00
16 December 2017 (Sat)At Sea
17 December 2017 (Sun)At Sea
18 December 2017 (Mon)At Sea
19 December 2017 (Tue)At Sea
20 December 2017 (Wed)At Sea
21 December 2017 (Thu)At Sea
22 December 2017 (Fri)06:30New York17:00
23 December 2017 (Sat)At Sea
24 December 2017 (Sun)At Sea
25 December 2017 (Mon)At Sea
26 December 2017 (Tue)09:00St. Thomas, U.S.V.I.19:00
27 December 2017 (Wed)08:00 English Harbour, Ant20:00
28 December 2017 (Thu)07:00St. Kitts17:00
29 December 2017 (Fri)09:00Barbados17:00
30 December 2017 (Sat)At Sea
31 December 2017 (Sun)08:00Amber Cove,Dominican Republic16:00
01 January 2018 (Mon)At Sea
02 January 2018 (Tue)At Sea
03 January 2018 (Wed)06:30New York


Queen Mary 2 Cruise Deck 13 - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2017 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.