1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm


Just Released - Princess Cruises 2019 - 2020
 Reduced deposits and onboard credit. Valid for selected cruises 7 nights and longer. Sale finishes on Friday 27th April 2018.
Click to View Cruises

Queen Mary 2 Southampton to Fremantle Cruise in January 2020

Ship Name: Queen Mary 2
Cruise Code: QM003D
Departure Date: Friday, 10 January 2020
Cruise Name: Southampton to Fremantle
Nights: 64
Departing: Southampton, England
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Suite with Balcony
P1 Deck 10 Princess Suites $84,478 $42,239 Sold OutSold Out
P2 Deck 10 Princess Suites $82,998 $41,499 $34,582 Sold Out
Q5 Deck 10, Deck 11, Deck 9 Queens Suites $102,298 $51,149 Sold OutSold Out
Q6 Deck 10, Deck 9 Queens Suites $94,818 $47,409 Sold OutSold Out
Stateroom with Balcony
A1 Deck 12 Club Balcony $50,258 $28,719 Sold OutSold Out
A2 Deck 12, Deck 13 Club Balcony $48,998 $27,999 Sold OutSold Out
BB Deck 11 Oceanview Balcony $43,521 $24,869 Sold OutSold Out
BC Deck 11, Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony $42,576 $24,329 Sold OutSold Out
BF Deck 11, Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony $40,441 $23,109 Sold OutSold Out
BU Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Oceanview Balcony (Sheltered) $34,876 $19,929 $16,607 Sold Out
BV Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Oceanview Balcony (Sheltered) $34,613 $19,779 Sold OutSold Out
BY Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Oceanview Balcony (Sheltered) $34,386 $19,649 Sold OutSold Out
BZ Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Oceanview Balcony (Sheltered) $34,036 $19,449 Sold OutSold Out
DB Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony (Obstructed) $33,318 $19,039 $15,866 Sold Out
DC Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony (Obstructed) $32,496 $18,569 Sold OutSold Out
DF Deck 8 Oceanview Balcony (Obstructed) $31,848 $18,199 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom
EF Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Oceanview $31,673 $18,099 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
HB Deck 5, Deck 6 Atrium View Inside $30,273 $17,299 Sold OutSold Out
IB Deck 10, Deck 5, Deck 6 Interior Stateroom $27,193 $15,539 Sold OutSold Out
IC Deck 11, Deck 12, Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Interior Stateroom $26,423 $15,099 $12,582 $11,324
IE Deck 10, Deck 11, Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6, Deck 9 Interior Stateroom $26,423 $15,099 $12,582 $11,324
IF Deck 11, Deck 12, Deck 13, Deck 4, Deck 5, Deck 6 Interior Stateroom $24,673 $14,099 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
10 January 2020 (Fri)Southampton, England18:00
11 January 2020 (Sat)At Sea
12 January 2020 (Sun)At Sea
13 January 2020 (Mon)08:00Lisbon, Portugal17:00
14 January 2020 (Tue)At Sea
15 January 2020 (Wed)At Sea
16 January 2020 (Thu)09:00Capri/Naples, Italy18:00
17 January 2020 (Fri)02:30Transit Messina Strait, Italy04:30
18 January 2020 (Sat)At Sea
19 January 2020 (Sun)09:00Nazareth/Galilee, Israel
20 January 2020 (Mon)Nazareth/Galilee, Israel22:00
21 January 2020 (Tue)23:00Port Said, Egypt
22 January 2020 (Wed)Port Said, Egypt03:00
22 January 2020 (Wed)05:00Suez Canal, Egypt15:00
22 January 2020 (Wed)15:50Suez, Egypt16:00
23 January 2020 (Thu)08:30Aqaba (For Petra), Jordan20:30
24 January 2020 (Fri)At Sea
25 January 2020 (Sat)At Sea
26 January 2020 (Sun)At Sea
27 January 2020 (Mon)At Sea
28 January 2020 (Tue)At Sea
29 January 2020 (Wed)At Sea
30 January 2020 (Thu)08:00Dubai, United Arab Emirates
31 January 2020 (Fri)Dubai, United Arab Emirates12:00
01 February 2020 (Sat)09:00Muscat19:00
02 February 2020 (Sun)At Sea
03 February 2020 (Mon)At Sea
04 February 2020 (Tue)At Sea
05 February 2020 (Wed)07:00Colombo, Sri Lanka21:00
06 February 2020 (Thu)At Sea
07 February 2020 (Fri)At Sea
08 February 2020 (Sat)At Sea
09 February 2020 (Sun)06:30Phuket18:00
10 February 2020 (Mon)08:00Penang, Malaysia17:00
11 February 2020 (Tue)07:00Kuala Lumpur (Pt. Kelang), Malaysia18:00
12 February 2020 (Wed)07:00Singapore
13 February 2020 (Thu)Singapore17:00
14 February 2020 (Fri)At Sea
15 February 2020 (Sat)07:00Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My), Vietnam17:00
16 February 2020 (Sun)08:00Nha Trang, Vietnam18:00
17 February 2020 (Mon)At Sea
18 February 2020 (Tue)08:00Hong Kong, China
19 February 2020 (Wed)Hong Kong, China20:00
20 February 2020 (Thu)At Sea
21 February 2020 (Fri)At Sea
22 February 2020 (Sat)At Sea
23 February 2020 (Sun)08:00Bitung, Indonesia18:00
24 February 2020 (Mon)At Sea
25 February 2020 (Tue)At Sea
26 February 2020 (Wed)08:00Darwin17:00
27 February 2020 (Thu)At Sea
28 February 2020 (Fri)At Sea
29 February 2020 (Sat)At Sea
01 March 2020 (Sun)08:00Airlie Beach18:00
02 March 2020 (Mon)At Sea
03 March 2020 (Tue)08:00Brisbane17:00
04 March 2020 (Wed)At Sea
05 March 2020 (Thu)06:30Sydney
06 March 2020 (Fri)Sydney21:00
07 March 2020 (Sat)At Sea
08 March 2020 (Sun)08:00Melbourne22:00
09 March 2020 (Mon)At Sea
10 March 2020 (Tue)08:00Adelaide17:00
11 March 2020 (Wed)At Sea
12 March 2020 (Thu)At Sea
13 March 2020 (Fri)08:00Busselton18:00
14 March 2020 (Sat)07:00Fremantle (Perth)


Queen Mary 2 Cruise Deck 13 - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.