1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm




Aurora New York & New England Cruise in September 2019

Ship Name: Aurora
Cruise Code: PR917
Departure Date: Sunday, 1 September 2019
Cruise Name: New York & New England
Nights: 30
Departing: Southampton, England
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CabinDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
A1 Deck 7 (B) Penthouse Suite $57,858 $28,759 Sold OutSold Out
CB Deck 7 (B) Mini Suite $36,778 $18,239 $14,631 $12,827
CD Deck 7 (B) Mini Suite $34,458 $17,079 $13,703 $12,015
EA Deck 7 (B) Deluxe Balcony $20,038 $12,449 $9,985 $8,754
EB Deck 7 (B) Deluxe Balcony $18,886 $11,729 $9,409 $8,250
ED Deck 7 (B) Deluxe Balcony $18,246 $11,329 $9,089 $7,970
EE Deck 7 (B) Deluxe Balcony $17,302 $10,739 $8,617 $7,557
GB Deck 6 (C), Deck 8 (A) Balcony $16,086 $9,979 $8,009 Sold Out
GC Deck 8 (A), Deck 9 (Lido) Balcony $15,686 $9,729 Sold OutSold Out
GD Deck 6 (C) Balcony $15,622 $9,689 $7,777 Sold Out
GE Deck 6 (C), Deck 8 (A) Balcony $15,254 $9,459 Sold OutSold Out
GF Deck 8 (A), Deck 9 (Lido) Balcony $14,774 $9,159 Sold OutSold Out
LB Deck 2 (F), Deck 3 (E), Deck 5 (D) Outside Cabin $12,540 $7,789 $6,248 $5,478
LC Deck 2 (F), Deck 3 (E), Deck 5 (D) Outside Cabin $12,284 $7,629 $6,120 $5,366
LD Deck 6 (C) Outside Cabin $12,140 $7,539 Sold OutSold Out
LF Deck 2 (F), Deck 3 (E), Deck 5 (D), Deck 8 (A) Outside Cabin $11,132 $6,909 $5,544 $4,862
OA Deck 7 (B) Larger Inside CabinSold Out $7,539 $6,031 $5,277
OE Deck 7 (B) Larger Inside CabinSold Out $7,059 $5,647 $4,941
PA Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B) Inside $10,878 $6,799 Sold OutSold Out
PB Deck 2 (F), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Inside $10,542 $6,589 $5,271 $4,612
PC Deck 2 (F), Deck 3 (E), Deck 5 (D), Deck 8 (A) Inside $10,238 $6,399 $5,119 $4,479
PE Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Inside $9,838 $6,149 Sold OutSold Out
PF Deck 2 (F), Deck 3 (E), Deck 5 (D), Deck 8 (A), Deck 9 (Lido) Inside $9,710 $6,069 $4,855 $4,248
RE Deck 6 (C), Deck 8 (A) Single Outside $11,749 Sold OutSold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
01 September 2019 (Sun)Southampton, England17:00
02 September 2019 (Mon)At Sea
03 September 2019 (Tue)At Sea
04 September 2019 (Wed)At Sea
05 September 2019 (Thu)At Sea
06 September 2019 (Fri)09:00St. John's, Newfoundland18:00
07 September 2019 (Sat)At Sea
08 September 2019 (Sun)08:00Corner Brook18:00
09 September 2019 (Mon)At Sea
10 September 2019 (Tue)08:00Charlottown17:00
11 September 2019 (Wed)At Sea
12 September 2019 (Thu)09:00Halifax, Nova Scotia17:00
13 September 2019 (Fri)16:00Boston, Massachusetts
14 September 2019 (Sat)Boston, Massachusetts23:59
15 September 2019 (Sun)At Sea
16 September 2019 (Mon)08:00Newport, Rhode Island18:00
17 September 2019 (Tue)06:30New York, New York
18 September 2019 (Wed)New York, New York
19 September 2019 (Thu)New York, New York17:00
20 September 2019 (Fri)At Sea
21 September 2019 (Sat)08:00Portland, Maine18:30
22 September 2019 (Sun)08:00Bar Harbor, Maine18:00
23 September 2019 (Mon)08:00Saint John, New Brunswick18:00
24 September 2019 (Tue)At Sea
25 September 2019 (Wed)08:00Sydney, Nova Scotia17:00
26 September 2019 (Thu)At Sea
27 September 2019 (Fri)At Sea
28 September 2019 (Sat)At Sea
29 September 2019 (Sun)At Sea
30 September 2019 (Mon)At Sea
01 October 2019 (Tue)06:00Southampton, England


Aurora Cruise Deck 10 (Sun) - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.