1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm




Aurora South America Cruise in January 2019

Ship Name: Aurora
Cruise Code: PR901
Departure Date: Thursday, 3 January 2019
Cruise Name: South America
Nights: 55
Departing: Southampton, England
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CabinDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
B5 Deck 6 (C) Suite $77,728 $38,569 $32,239 $29,074
CB Deck 7 (B) Mini Suite $70,568 $34,979 $29,250 $26,484
CD Deck 7 (B) Mini Suite $65,308 $32,349 $27,059 $24,414
EA Deck 7 (B) Deluxe Balcony $45,353 $26,559 $22,180 $19,991
EB Deck 7 (B) Deluxe Balcony $43,670 $25,569 $21,355 $19,249
ED Deck 7 (B) Deluxe Balcony $41,953 $24,559 $20,514 $18,491
EE Deck 7 (B) Deluxe Balcony $40,304 $23,589 $19,705 $17,764
GA Deck 6 (C) Balcony $37,398 $21,859 $18,272 Sold Out
GB Deck 6 (C), Deck 8 (A) Balcony $36,276 $21,199 $17,722 Sold Out
GC Deck 8 (A), Deck 9 (Lido) Balcony $38,629 $20,969 Sold OutSold Out
GD Deck 6 (C) Balcony $35,528 $20,759 $17,355 Sold Out
GE Deck 6 (C), Deck 8 (A) Balcony $35,171 $20,549 Sold OutSold Out
GF Deck 8 (A), Deck 9 (Lido) Balcony $34,355 $20,069 Sold OutSold Out
KD Deck 6 (C) Larger Outside CabinSold Out $14,529 $12,154 $10,966
LC Deck 2 (F), Deck 3 (E), Deck 5 (D) Outside Cabin $20,730 $12,079 $10,112 $9,129
LD Deck 6 (C) Outside Cabin $20,373 $11,869 Sold OutSold Out
LE Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Outside Cabin $19,982 $11,639 Sold OutSold Out
LF Deck 2 (F), Deck 3 (E), Deck 5 (D), Deck 8 (A) Outside Cabin $19,948 $11,619 $9,729 $8,784
OA Deck 7 (B) Larger Inside CabinSold Out $12,239 $10,199 $9,179
OE Deck 7 (B) Larger Inside CabinSold Out $11,349 $8,143 $8,511
PA Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B) Inside $18,732 $11,019 Sold OutSold Out
PB Deck 2 (F), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Inside $18,511 $10,889 $9,074 $8,166
PC Deck 2 (F), Deck 3 (E), Deck 5 (D), Deck 8 (A) Inside $18,154 $10,679 $8,899 $8,009
PD Deck 6 (C) Inside $17,797 $10,469 Sold OutSold Out
PE Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Inside $17,406 $10,239 Sold OutSold Out
PF Deck 2 (F), Deck 3 (E), Deck 5 (D), Deck 8 (A), Deck 9 (Lido) Inside $16,862 $9,919 $8,265 $7,439
RE Deck 6 (C), Deck 8 (A) Single Outside $24,049 Sold OutSold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
03 January 2019 (Thu)Southampton, England18:00
04 January 2019 (Fri)At Sea
05 January 2019 (Sat)At Sea
06 January 2019 (Sun)At Sea
07 January 2019 (Mon)09:00Tenerife, Canary Islands18:00
08 January 2019 (Tue)At Sea
09 January 2019 (Wed)At Sea
10 January 2019 (Thu)09:00St Vincent, Cape Verde Islands17:00
11 January 2019 (Fri)At Sea
12 January 2019 (Sat)At Sea
13 January 2019 (Sun)At Sea
14 January 2019 (Mon)At Sea
15 January 2019 (Tue)07:00Macapa, Brazil11:00
16 January 2019 (Wed)At Sea
17 January 2019 (Thu)09:00Manaus, Brazil
18 January 2019 (Fri)Manaus, Brazil17:00
19 January 2019 (Sat)08:00Parantins, Brazil18:00
20 January 2019 (Sun)09:00Santarem, Brazil17:00
21 January 2019 (Mon)12:00Macapa, Brazil13:00
22 January 2019 (Tue)12:30Devil's Island18:30
23 January 2019 (Wed)At Sea
24 January 2019 (Thu)09:00Tobago17:00
25 January 2019 (Fri)08:00Barbados22:00
26 January 2019 (Sat)08:00St. Lucia18:00
27 January 2019 (Sun)At Sea
28 January 2019 (Mon)07:00Antigua, Leeward Islands18:00
29 January 2019 (Tue)08:00Tortola, B.V.I.18:00
30 January 2019 (Wed)At Sea
31 January 2019 (Thu)08:00Grand Turk18:00
01 February 2019 (Fri)At Sea
02 February 2019 (Sat)07:00Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands18:00
03 February 2019 (Sun)09:00Ocho Rios, Jamaica17:00
04 February 2019 (Mon)At Sea
05 February 2019 (Tue)07:30Cartagena, Colombia16:00
06 February 2019 (Wed)09:00Colon19:00
07 February 2019 (Thu)09:00Limon, Costa Rica18:00
08 February 2019 (Fri)At Sea
09 February 2019 (Sat)09:00Roatan18:00
10 February 2019 (Sun)08:00Belize18:00
11 February 2019 (Mon)08:00Costa Maya18:00
12 February 2019 (Tue)08:00Cozumel, Mexico19:00
13 February 2019 (Wed)At Sea
14 February 2019 (Thu)08:00Freeport18:00
15 February 2019 (Fri)At Sea
16 February 2019 (Sat)At Sea
17 February 2019 (Sun)09:30Hamilton, Bermuda
18 February 2019 (Mon)Hamilton, Bermuda15:00
19 February 2019 (Tue)At Sea
20 February 2019 (Wed)At Sea
21 February 2019 (Thu)At Sea
22 February 2019 (Fri)At Sea
23 February 2019 (Sat)08:00Praia Da Vitoria, Portugal18:00
24 February 2019 (Sun)At Sea
25 February 2019 (Mon)At Sea
26 February 2019 (Tue)At Sea
27 February 2019 (Wed)06:00Southampton, England


Aurora Cruise Deck 10 (Sun) - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.