1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am- 9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am - 3pm


Ozcruising Cruise Sale. P&O, Princess & Carnival Australia.
 Reduced Deposits and Onboard Credit.

Aurora Caribbean Cruise in March 2018

Ship Name: Aurora
Cruise Code: PR803
Departure Date: Wednesday, 21 March 2018
Cruise Name: Caribbean
Nights: 25
Departing: Southampton, England
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CabinDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
EE Deck 7 (B) Deluxe Balcony $12,382 $7,739 $5,359 $4,169
GB Deck 6 (C), Deck 8 (A) Balcony $11,870 $7,419 Sold OutSold Out
GC Deck 8 (A), Deck 9 (Lido) Balcony $11,646 $7,279 Sold OutSold Out
GD Deck 6 (C) Balcony $11,534 $7,209 $5,005 Sold Out
GE Deck 6 (C), Deck 8 (A) Balcony $11,310 $7,069 Sold OutSold Out
GF Deck 8 (A), Deck 9 (Lido) Balcony $11,038 $6,899 Sold OutSold Out
KD Deck 6 (C) Larger Outside CabinSold Out $5,429 $3,819 $3,014
LB Deck 2 (F), Deck 3 (E), Deck 5 (D) Outside Cabin $7,678 $4,799 $3,399 $2,699
LC Deck 2 (F), Deck 3 (E), Deck 5 (D) Outside Cabin $7,502 $4,689 $3,325 $2,644
OA Deck 7 (B) Larger Inside CabinSold Out $5,189 $3,659 $2,894
OE Deck 7 (B) Larger Inside CabinSold Out $4,809 Sold Out $2,704
PA Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B) Inside $7,358 $4,599 Sold OutSold Out
PB Deck 2 (F), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Inside $7,118 $4,449 $3,165 $2,524
PC Deck 2 (F), Deck 3 (E), Deck 5 (D), Deck 8 (A) Inside $6,878 $4,299 $3,065 $2,449
PD Deck 6 (C) Inside $6,782 $4,239 Sold OutSold Out
PE Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Inside $6,542 $4,089 Sold OutSold Out
PF Deck 2 (F), Deck 3 (E), Deck 5 (D), Deck 8 (A), Deck 9 (Lido) Inside $6,446 $4,029 $2,885 $2,314
RE Deck 6 (C), Deck 8 (A) Single Outside $8,489 Sold OutSold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
21 March 2018 (Wed)Southampton, England17:00
22 March 2018 (Thu)At Sea
23 March 2018 (Fri)At Sea
24 March 2018 (Sat)At Sea
25 March 2018 (Sun)08:00Madeira, Portugal18:00
26 March 2018 (Mon)At Sea
27 March 2018 (Tue)At Sea
28 March 2018 (Wed)At Sea
29 March 2018 (Thu)At Sea
30 March 2018 (Fri)At Sea
31 March 2018 (Sat)07:00Antigua, Leeward Islands18:00
01 April 2018 (Sun)07:00Guadeloupe22:00
02 April 2018 (Mon)07:00St. Kitts17:00
03 April 2018 (Tue)08:00Fort De France, Martinique.17:00
04 April 2018 (Wed)08:00Tobago17:00
05 April 2018 (Thu)07:00Barbados18:00
06 April 2018 (Fri)At Sea
07 April 2018 (Sat)At Sea
08 April 2018 (Sun)At Sea
09 April 2018 (Mon)At Sea
10 April 2018 (Tue)At Sea
11 April 2018 (Wed)08:00Praia Da Vitoria, Portugal18:00
12 April 2018 (Thu)At Sea
13 April 2018 (Fri)At Sea
14 April 2018 (Sat)At Sea
15 April 2018 (Sun)06:00Southampton, England


Aurora Cruise Deck 10 (Sun) - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.