1300 540 022
Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm

Arcadia Caribbean & Bahamas Cruise in October 2018

Ship Name: Arcadia
Cruise Code: PJ815
Departure Date: Saturday, 20 October 2018
Cruise Name: Caribbean & Bahamas
Nights: 28
Departing: Southampton, England
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Suite with Balcony
B1 Deck 7 (B) Suite with Balcony $27,584 $13,792 $9,356 Sold Out
CB Deck 7 (B) Mini Suite with Balcony $26,207 $13,103 $8,897 Sold Out
Oceanview Deluxe Balcony
EA Deck 4 (E), Deck 5 (D), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Deluxe Balcony $12,019 $7,070 $4,874 Sold Out
EB Deck 5 (D), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Deluxe Balcony $11,541 $6,789 $4,687 Sold Out
EC Deck 4 (E), Deck 5 (D), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Deluxe Balcony $11,194 $6,585 $4,551 Sold Out
ED Deck 5 (D), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B) Deluxe Balcony $10,799 $6,352 Sold OutSold Out
EE Deck 4 (E), Deck 5 (D), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Deluxe Balcony $10,485 $6,168 $4,273 Sold Out
EF Deck 4 (E), Deck 8 (A) Deluxe Balcony $10,353 $6,090 $4,221 Sold Out
Oceanview Stateroom
LB Deck 1 (G) Outside (Window) $9,314 $5,479 Sold Out $2,981
LC Deck 1 (G) Outside (Window) $9,117 $5,363 $3,736 $2,923
LE Deck 1 (G), Deck 6 (C) Outside (Window) $9,001 $5,295 $3,691 $2,889
LF Deck 1 (G) Outside (Window) $8,589 $5,052 Sold OutSold Out
NB Deck 4 (E) Outside (Window) (Obstructed view) $8,045 $4,732 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
OC Deck 1 (G), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Interior Stateroom $8,374 $4,926 $3,445 Sold Out
OC Deck 1 (G), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Large Interior Stateroom $8,374 $4,926 $3,445 Sold Out
PA Deck 7 (B) Inside $8,276 $4,868 Sold OutSold Out
PB Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Inside $8,127 $4,781 Sold OutSold Out
PD Deck 5 (D), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B) Inside $7,962 $4,684 Sold OutSold Out
PE Deck 4 (E), Deck 5 (D), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Inside $7,962 $4,684 Sold OutSold Out
PF Deck 4 (E), Deck 8 (A) Inside $7,814 $4,596 Sold OutSold Out
NC Deck 4 (E) Outside (Window) (Obstructed view) $7,731 $4,548 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
20 October 2018 (Sat)Southampton, England17:00
21 October 2018 (Sun)At Sea
22 October 2018 (Mon)At Sea
23 October 2018 (Tue)At Sea
24 October 2018 (Wed)At Sea
25 October 2018 (Thu)At Sea
26 October 2018 (Fri)At Sea
27 October 2018 (Sat)09:00Hamilton, Bermuda
28 October 2018 (Sun)Hamilton, Bermuda14:00
29 October 2018 (Mon)At Sea
30 October 2018 (Tue)09:00Nassau, Bahamas17:00
31 October 2018 (Wed)At Sea
01 November 2018 (Thu)09:00Grand Turk17:00
02 November 2018 (Fri)At Sea
03 November 2018 (Sat)07:00Tortola, B.v.i.18:00
04 November 2018 (Sun)07:00St. Maarten23:00
05 November 2018 (Mon)07:00Antigua, Leeward Islands18:00
06 November 2018 (Tue)07:00St. Lucia17:00
07 November 2018 (Wed)07:00Barbados18:00
08 November 2018 (Thu)At Sea
09 November 2018 (Fri)At Sea
10 November 2018 (Sat)At Sea
11 November 2018 (Sun)At Sea
12 November 2018 (Mon)At Sea
13 November 2018 (Tue)09:00PRAIA DA VITORIA, PORTUGAL17:00
14 November 2018 (Wed)At Sea
15 November 2018 (Thu)At Sea
16 November 2018 (Fri)At Sea
17 November 2018 (Sat)06:00Southampton, England


Arcadia Cruise Deck 11 (Sky) - Ozcruising

Children's Availability

1-2 Years3-6 Years7-10 Years11-17 Years
Sold OutSold OutSold OutSold Out



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2017 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.