1300 540 022
Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm
P&O Cruises Drinks Package Sale - Onboard Credit & Reduced Deposits
 Book a Value or Value Plus fare and receive the Premium Beverage Package for the first two passengers in a cabin. Offer is valid for new bookings on selected cruises 7 nights and longer. Sale ends 12th December 2017.
View P&O Cruises

Arcadia World Cruise Cruise in January 2018

Ship Name: Arcadia
Cruise Code: PJ801
Departure Date: Tuesday, 9 January 2018
Cruise Name: World Cruise
Nights: 99
Departing: Southampton, England
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Suite with Balcony
B1 Deck 7 (B) Suite with Balcony $101,173 $50,587 $42,155 Sold Out
B2 Deck 7 (B) Suite with Balcony $98,475 $49,238 $41,031 Sold Out
B4 Deck 4 (E), Deck 5 (D), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Suite with Balcony $91,882 $45,941 $38,284 Sold Out
CB Deck 7 (B) Mini Suite with Balcony $87,037 $43,519 $36,265 Sold Out
CE Deck 5 (D), Deck 7 (B) Mini Suite with Balcony $80,444 $40,222 $33,518 Sold Out
Oceanview Deluxe Balcony
EA Deck 4 (E), Deck 5 (D), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Deluxe Balcony $50,555 $28,889 $24,074 Sold Out
EB Deck 5 (D), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Deluxe Balcony $49,508 $28,290 $23,575 Sold Out
EC Deck 4 (E), Deck 5 (D), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Deluxe Balcony $48,776 $27,872 Sold OutSold Out
EF Deck 4 (E), Deck 8 (A) Deluxe Balcony $46,515 $26,580 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
OB Deck 1 (G), Deck 6 (C) Large Interior Stateroom $37,687 $21,536 $17,946 Sold Out
OC Deck 1 (G), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Interior Stateroom $35,326 $20,187 $16,822 Sold Out
OC Deck 1 (G), Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Large Interior Stateroom $35,326 $20,187 $16,822 Sold Out
PB Deck 7 (B), Deck 8 (A) Inside $34,894 $19,940 Sold OutSold Out
PD Deck 5 (D), Deck 6 (C), Deck 7 (B) Inside $34,213 $19,550 Sold OutSold Out
PF Deck 4 (E), Deck 8 (A) Inside $33,348 $19,056 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
09 January 2018 (Tue)Southampton, England18:00
10 January 2018 (Wed)At Sea
11 January 2018 (Thu)At Sea
12 January 2018 (Fri)At Sea
13 January 2018 (Sat)08:00Madeira, Portugal18:00
14 January 2018 (Sun)At Sea
15 January 2018 (Mon)At Sea
16 January 2018 (Tue)At Sea
17 January 2018 (Wed)At Sea
18 January 2018 (Thu)At Sea
19 January 2018 (Fri)09:00Barbados22:00
20 January 2018 (Sat)At Sea
21 January 2018 (Sun)09:00Curacao, Netherlands Antilles18:00
22 January 2018 (Mon)At Sea
23 January 2018 (Tue)06:00Panama Canal, Panama18:00
24 January 2018 (Wed)At Sea
25 January 2018 (Thu)At Sea
26 January 2018 (Fri)09:00Huatulco, Mexico17:00
27 January 2018 (Sat)At Sea
28 January 2018 (Sun)At Sea
29 January 2018 (Mon)08:00Cabo San Lucas, Mexico18:00
30 January 2018 (Tue)At Sea
31 January 2018 (Wed)At Sea
01 February 2018 (Thu)06:00San Francisco, United States
02 February 2018 (Fri)San Francisco, United States18:00
03 February 2018 (Sat)At Sea
04 February 2018 (Sun)At Sea
05 February 2018 (Mon)At Sea
06 February 2018 (Tue)At Sea
07 February 2018 (Wed)08:00Hilo, Hawaii18:00
08 February 2018 (Thu)08:00Honolulu (oahu), United States19:00
09 February 2018 (Fri)At Sea
10 February 2018 (Sat)At Sea
11 February 2018 (Sun)At Sea
12 February 2018 (Mon)At Sea
13 February 2018 (Tue)08:00Pago Pago18:00
14 February 2018 (Wed)23:30Cross International Dateline23:59
16 February 2018 (Fri)08:00Nuku 'Alofa17:00
17 February 2018 (Sat)At Sea
18 February 2018 (Sun)At Sea
19 February 2018 (Mon)07:00Auckland, New Zealand22:00
20 February 2018 (Tue)08:00Bay Of Islands Cruising, New Zealand18:00
21 February 2018 (Wed)At Sea
22 February 2018 (Thu)At Sea
23 February 2018 (Fri)06:30Sydney
24 February 2018 (Sat)Sydney23:59
25 February 2018 (Sun)At Sea
26 February 2018 (Mon)08:00Brisbane20:00
27 February 2018 (Tue)At Sea
28 February 2018 (Wed)08:00Airlie Beach17:00
01 March 2018 (Thu)09:00Cairns, Yorkey'S Knob13:00
02 March 2018 (Fri)At Sea
03 March 2018 (Sat)At Sea
04 March 2018 (Sun)At Sea
05 March 2018 (Mon)At Sea
06 March 2018 (Tue)At Sea
07 March 2018 (Wed)07:30Manila, Philippines17:00
08 March 2018 (Thu)At Sea
09 March 2018 (Fri)At Sea
10 March 2018 (Sat)07:00Shanghai, China23:59
11 March 2018 (Sun)At Sea
12 March 2018 (Mon)At Sea
13 March 2018 (Tue)08:00Hong Kong, China
14 March 2018 (Wed)Hong Kong, China17:00
15 March 2018 (Thu)At Sea
16 March 2018 (Fri)08:00Nha Trang, Vietnam17:00
17 March 2018 (Sat)09:00Ho Chi Minh City (phu My), Vietnam20:30
18 March 2018 (Sun)At Sea
19 March 2018 (Mon)09:00Singapore
20 March 2018 (Tue)Singapore19:00
21 March 2018 (Wed)08:00Kuala Lumpur (pt. Kelang), Malaysia18:00
22 March 2018 (Thu)09:00Langkawi, Malaysia16:00
23 March 2018 (Fri)At Sea
24 March 2018 (Sat)At Sea
25 March 2018 (Sun)07:00Colombo20:30
26 March 2018 (Mon)At Sea
27 March 2018 (Tue)07:00Mormugao19:00
28 March 2018 (Wed)At Sea
29 March 2018 (Thu)At Sea
30 March 2018 (Fri)At Sea
31 March 2018 (Sat)08:00Dubai, United Arab Emirates
01 April 2018 (Sun)Dubai, United Arab Emirates13:00
02 April 2018 (Mon)08:00Muscat18:00
03 April 2018 (Tue)At Sea
04 April 2018 (Wed)At Sea
05 April 2018 (Thu)At Sea
06 April 2018 (Fri)At Sea
07 April 2018 (Sat)At Sea
08 April 2018 (Sun)07:00Aqaba, Jordan19:00
09 April 2018 (Mon)07:00Sharm El Sheikh18:00
10 April 2018 (Tue)06:30Suez Canal15:00
11 April 2018 (Wed)At Sea
12 April 2018 (Thu)21:00Messina Strait Italy23:00
13 April 2018 (Fri)08:00Capri/naples, Italy20:00
14 April 2018 (Sat)At Sea
15 April 2018 (Sun)At Sea
16 April 2018 (Mon)07:30Seville (cadiz), Spain17:00
17 April 2018 (Tue)At Sea
18 April 2018 (Wed)At Sea
19 April 2018 (Thu)06:30Southampton, England


Arcadia Cruise Deck 11 (Sky) - Ozcruising

Children's Availability

1-2 Years3-6 Years7-10 Years11-17 Years
Sold OutSold OutSold OutSold Out



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2017 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.