1300 540 022
Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm
P&O Cruises Drinks Package Sale - Onboard Credit & Reduced Deposits
 Book a Value or Value Plus fare and receive the Premium Beverage Package for the first two passengers in a cabin. Offer is valid for new bookings on selected cruises 7 nights and longer. Sale ends 12th December 2017.
View P&O Cruises

Pacific Princess Sydney to Dubai Cruise in February 2018

Ship Name: Pacific Princess
Cruise Code: PCK804
Departure Date: Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Cruise Name: Sydney to Dubai
Nights: 27
Departing: Sydney
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CabinDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
B4 Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Premium Balcony $24,664 $6,784 Sold OutSold Out
B5 Deck 6, Deck 7 Premium Balcony $24,064 $12,399 Sold OutSold Out
BB Deck 7 Oceanview with Balcony $22,904 $11,819 $9,849 Sold Out
BC Deck 7 Oceanview with Balcony $22,304 $11,519 $9,599 Sold Out
BD Deck 6 Oceanview with Balcony $21,724 $11,229 Sold OutSold Out
BE Deck 6 Oceanview with Balcony $21,124 $5,854 Sold OutSold Out
BF Deck 6, Deck 7 Oceanview Balcony (Partially Obstructed) $20,544 $10,639 Sold OutSold Out
MC Deck 8 Mini Suite with Balcony $28,984 $14,859 $12,383 $11,144
OB Deck 4 Oceanview (Window) $18,644 $9,689 Sold OutSold Out
OC Deck 4 Oceanview (Window) $18,304 $9,519 Sold OutSold Out
S2 Deck 6, Deck 7, Deck 8 Owners Suite With Balcony $38,424 $19,579 $16,316 $14,684

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
14 February 2018 (Wed)Sydney22:00
15 February 2018 (Thu)At Sea
16 February 2018 (Fri)07:00Burnie, Tasmania18:00
17 February 2018 (Sat)At Sea
18 February 2018 (Sun)07:00Adelaide21:00
19 February 2018 (Mon)At Sea
20 February 2018 (Tue)At Sea
21 February 2018 (Wed)07:00Esperance17:00
22 February 2018 (Thu)At Sea
23 February 2018 (Fri)07:00Fremantle (Perth)17:00
24 February 2018 (Sat)At Sea
25 February 2018 (Sun)10:00Exmouth19:00
26 February 2018 (Mon)At Sea
27 February 2018 (Tue)At Sea
28 February 2018 (Wed)At Sea
01 March 2018 (Thu)At Sea
02 March 2018 (Fri)07:00Singapore, Singapore18:00
03 March 2018 (Sat)At Sea
04 March 2018 (Sun)At Sea
05 March 2018 (Mon)At Sea
06 March 2018 (Tue)At Sea
07 March 2018 (Wed)08:00Cochin, India17:00
08 March 2018 (Thu)At Sea
09 March 2018 (Fri)07:00Mumbai, India17:00
10 March 2018 (Sat)At Sea
11 March 2018 (Sun)At Sea
12 March 2018 (Mon)10:00Dubai, United Arab Emirates
13 March 2018 (Tue)06:00Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Pacific Princess Cruise Deck 11 - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2017 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.