1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm




Sapphire Princess London to Singapore Cruise in October 2018

Ship Name: Sapphire Princess
Cruise Code: PCH829A
Departure Date: Sunday, 21 October 2018
Cruise Name: London to Singapore
Nights: 38
Departing: London (southampton), England
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Suite with Balcony
S2 Deck 11 (Baja) Suite $51,778 $25,889 $19,015 $15,578
S4 Deck 10 (Caribe) Suite $44,098 $22,049 $16,455 Sold Out
Mini Suite with Balcony
MB Deck 9 (Dolphin) Mini Suite $21,568 $10,784 $8,006 Sold Out
MD Deck 9 (Dolphin) Mini Suite $20,388 Sold Out $7,612 Sold Out
ME Deck 8 (Emerald), Deck 9 (Dolphin) Mini Suite $19,798 $9,899 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom with Balcony
B4 Deck 10 (Caribe), Deck 12 (Aloha), Deck 8 (Emerald), Deck 9 (Dolphin) Balcony $18,058 $9,029 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom
OF Deck 5 (Plaza), Deck 8 (Emerald) Oceanview $11,798 Sold OutSold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
IF Deck 12 (Aloha), Deck 14 (Lido), Deck 5 (Plaza), Deck 8 (Emerald) Interior $8,998 Sold Out $3,749 $3,374

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
21 October 2018 (Sun)London (Southampton), England16:00
22 October 2018 (Mon)07:00Paris (Le Havre), France20:00
23 October 2018 (Tue)At Sea
24 October 2018 (Wed)At Sea
25 October 2018 (Thu)07:00Lisbon, Portugal16:00
26 October 2018 (Fri)12:00Gibraltar, Great Britain22:00
27 October 2018 (Sat)At Sea
28 October 2018 (Sun)08:00Barcelona, Spain18:00
29 October 2018 (Mon)08:00Toulon, France18:00
30 October 2018 (Tue)07:00Florence/Pisa (Livorno), Italy19:00
31 October 2018 (Wed)05:00Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy18:00
01 November 2018 (Thu)07:00Capri/Naples, Italy19:00
02 November 2018 (Fri)At Sea
03 November 2018 (Sat)08:00Valletta, Malta22:00
04 November 2018 (Sun)At Sea
05 November 2018 (Mon)07:00Athens (Piraeus), Greece17:00
06 November 2018 (Tue)08:00Rhodes, Greece17:00
07 November 2018 (Wed)17:00Suez Canal, Egypt
08 November 2018 (Thu)Suez Canal, Egypt17:00
09 November 2018 (Fri)At Sea
10 November 2018 (Sat)07:00Aqaba (For Petra), Jordan19:00
11 November 2018 (Sun)At Sea
12 November 2018 (Mon)At Sea
13 November 2018 (Tue)At Sea
14 November 2018 (Wed)At Sea
15 November 2018 (Thu)At Sea
16 November 2018 (Fri)At Sea
17 November 2018 (Sat)09:00Dubai, United Arab Emirates22:00
18 November 2018 (Sun)At Sea
19 November 2018 (Mon)At Sea
20 November 2018 (Tue)At Sea
21 November 2018 (Wed)12:00Cochin, India23:00
22 November 2018 (Thu)At Sea
23 November 2018 (Fri)07:00Colombo, Sri Lanka19:00
24 November 2018 (Sat)At Sea
25 November 2018 (Sun)At Sea
26 November 2018 (Mon)At Sea
27 November 2018 (Tue)07:00Kuala Lumpur (Pt. Kelang), Malaysia18:00
28 November 2018 (Wed)07:00Singapore, Singapore


Sapphire Princess Cruise Deck 17 (Sky) - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.