Ozcruising
Australian & South Pacific Cruises
(Proudly Australian Owned and Operated)
1300 540 022
Book Your Cruise
Online to Save

Emerald Princess Buenos Aires to Los Angeles Cruise in February 2018

Ship Name: Emerald Princess
Cruise Code: PCE806A
Departure Date: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Cruise Name: Buenos Aires to Los Angeles
Nights: 30
Departing: Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
  

Up To $~ Onboard Credit*
*Valid for new bookings & single cabins will receive only 50% of the credit.
Onboard credit varies depending on category booked and will be shown on your quote.

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Oceanview with Balcony
B2 Deck 10 (Caribe) Premium Balcony $13,807 $7,296 $5,607 $4,763
B4 Deck 10 (Caribe), Deck 11 (Baja), Deck 8 (Emerald), Deck 9 (Dolphin) Premium Balcony $13,807 $7,296 Sold OutSold Out
BA Deck 11 (Baja), Deck 12 (Aloha) Balcony $13,710 $7,248 $5,575 $4,739
BB Deck 11 (Baja), Deck 12 (Aloha) Balcony $13,402 $7,094 $5,472 $4,661
BC Deck 14 (Riviera), Deck 15 (Lido) Balcony $13,132 $6,959 Sold OutSold Out
BD Deck 10 (Caribe), Deck 11 (Baja), Deck 12 (Aloha) Balcony $12,824 $6,804 $5,279 $4,517
BE Deck 10 (Caribe), Deck 11 (Baja), Deck 12 (Aloha), Deck 14 (Riviera) Balcony $12,554 $6,669 Sold OutSold Out
BF Deck 14 (Riviera), Deck 15 (Lido) Balcony $12,245 $6,515 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Window)
OC Deck 5 (Plaza) Oceanview $11,320 $6,052 $4,739 $4,083
OE Deck 14 (Riviera), Deck 8 (Emerald) Oceanview $10,934 $5,860 Sold OutSold Out
OF Deck 5 (Plaza), Deck 8 (Emerald) Oceanview $10,741 $5,763 Sold OutSold Out
OV Deck 8 (Emerald) Oceanview (Obstructed) $9,507 $5,146 Sold OutSold Out
OW Deck 8 (Emerald) Oceanview (Obstructed) $9,372 $5,079 $4,090 $3,596
OY Deck 8 (Emerald) Oceanview (Obstructed) $9,238 $5,011 Sold OutSold Out
OZ Deck 15 (Lido), Deck 8 (Emerald) Oceanview (Obstructed) $9,122 $4,953 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
IB Deck 10 (Caribe), Deck 11 (Baja), Deck 12 (Aloha), Deck 14 (Riviera), Deck 9 (Dolphin) Interior Stateroom $8,466 $4,626 $3,788 $3,370
ID Deck 10 (Caribe), Deck 11 (Baja), Deck 12 (Aloha), Deck 9 (Dolphin) Interior Stateroom $8,331 $4,558 $3,743 $3,336
IE Deck 10 (Caribe), Deck 11 (Baja), Deck 12 (Aloha), Deck 14 (Riviera), Deck 8 (Emerald), Deck 9 (Dolphin) Interior Stateroom $8,254 $4,520 $3,718 $3,317
IF Deck 14 (Riviera), Deck 15 (Lido), Deck 5 (Plaza), Deck 8 (Emerald) Interior Stateroom $8,196 $4,491 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
28 February 2018 (Wed)Buenos Aires, Argentina
01 March 2018 (Thu)Buenos Aires, Argentina18:00
02 March 2018 (Fri)07:00Montevideo, Uruguay18:00
03 March 2018 (Sat)At Sea
04 March 2018 (Sun)08:00Puerto Madryn, Argentina18:00
05 March 2018 (Mon)At Sea
06 March 2018 (Tue)08:00Pt. Stanley, Falkland Islands18:30
07 March 2018 (Wed)17:00Cape Horn Cruising18:00
08 March 2018 (Thu)07:00Ushuaia (tierra Del Fuego), Argentina16:00
09 March 2018 (Fri)08:00Punta Arenas, Chile20:00
10 March 2018 (Sat)16:00Amalia Glacier, Chile17:00
11 March 2018 (Sun)At Sea
12 March 2018 (Mon)07:00Puerto Montt, Chile18:00
13 March 2018 (Tue)At Sea
14 March 2018 (Wed)05:00Santiago (valparaiso), Chile18:00
15 March 2018 (Thu)07:00La Serena (coquimbo), Chile18:00
16 March 2018 (Fri)At Sea
17 March 2018 (Sat)At Sea
18 March 2018 (Sun)04:00Pisco (puerto San Martin), Peru17:00
19 March 2018 (Mon)05:00Lima (callao), Peru
20 March 2018 (Tue)Lima (callao), Peru10:00
21 March 2018 (Wed)At Sea
22 March 2018 (Thu)At Sea
23 March 2018 (Fri)08:00Puntarenas, Costa Rica20:00
24 March 2018 (Sat)07:00San Juan Del Sur, Nicaragua17:00
25 March 2018 (Sun)At Sea
26 March 2018 (Mon)At Sea
27 March 2018 (Tue)12:00Puerto Vallarta, Mexico20:00
28 March 2018 (Wed)At Sea
29 March 2018 (Thu)At Sea
30 March 2018 (Fri)06:15Los Angeles, California, Usa


Emerald Princess Cruise Deck 19 (Star) - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2017 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.