1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am- 9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am - 3pm

Carnival Cruise Lines Reduce Deposit Sale
 Sale finishes 26th March 2018 and valid for selected cruises 7 nights and longer.

Sea Princess Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific Cruise in August 2019

Ship Name: Sea Princess
Cruise Code: PCC915A
Departure Date: Saturday, 31 August 2019
Cruise Name: Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
Nights: 35
Departing: Brisbane

$100 Onboard Credit
Credit amount varies for each cabin category applicable.
Applies to: Selected cabin grades. Single cabins will receive only 50% of the credit.

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Mini Suite with Balcony
ME Deck 10 (Baja) Mini Suite with Balcony $29,358 $14,999 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom with Balcony
BB Deck 10 (Baja), Deck 11 (Aloha), Deck 9 (Caribe) Oceanview with Balcony $21,758 $11,199 Sold OutSold Out
BC Deck 10 (Baja), Deck 11 (Aloha), Deck 12 (Riviera), Deck 9 (Caribe) Oceanview with Balcony $21,158 $10,899 Sold OutSold Out
BD Deck 10 (Baja), Deck 9 (Caribe) Oceanview with Balcony $20,558 $10,599 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Window)
O5 Deck 10 (Baja), Deck 9 (Caribe) Deluxe Oceanview $16,158 $8,399 Sold OutSold Out
OF Deck 5 (Plaza), Deck 6 (Emerald), Deck 8 (Dolphin) Oceanview (Window) $15,158 $7,899 $6,382 Sold Out
Interior Stateroom
IA Deck 10 (Baja), Deck 9 (Caribe) Inside $12,558 $6,599 Sold OutSold Out
IB Deck 10 (Baja), Deck 11 (Aloha), Deck 9 (Caribe) Inside $12,358 $6,499 Sold OutSold Out
IC Deck 11 (Aloha), Deck 12 (Riviera), Deck 5 (Plaza), Deck 6 (Emerald), Deck 8 (Dolphin) Inside $12,158 $6,399 Sold OutSold Out
IE Deck 10 (Baja), Deck 11 (Aloha), Deck 8 (Dolphin), Deck 9 (Caribe) Inside $11,758 $6,199 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
31 August 2019 (Sat)Brisbane17:00
01 September 2019 (Sun)At Sea
02 September 2019 (Mon)At Sea
03 September 2019 (Tue)At Sea
04 September 2019 (Wed)09:00Suva, Fiji18:00
04 September 2019 (Wed)18:30Cross International Dateline19:30
04 September 2019 (Wed)At Sea
05 September 2019 (Thu)08:00Pago Pago, American Samoa17:00
06 September 2019 (Fri)At Sea
07 September 2019 (Sat)At Sea
08 September 2019 (Sun)At Sea
09 September 2019 (Mon)At Sea
10 September 2019 (Tue)At Sea
11 September 2019 (Wed)06:00Honolulu, Hawaii, Usa23:00
12 September 2019 (Thu)07:00Maui (Lahaina), Usa18:00
13 September 2019 (Fri)08:00Hilo, Hawaii, Usa17:00
14 September 2019 (Sat)07:00Kona, Hawaii, Usa18:00
15 September 2019 (Sun)08:00Kauai(Nawiliwili), Hawaii, Usa17:00
16 September 2019 (Mon)At Sea
17 September 2019 (Tue)At Sea
18 September 2019 (Wed)At Sea
19 September 2019 (Thu)At Sea
20 September 2019 (Fri)At Sea
21 September 2019 (Sat)08:00Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia
22 September 2019 (Sun)Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia04:00
22 September 2019 (Sun)08:00Moorea, French Polynesia17:00
23 September 2019 (Mon)08:00Bora Bora, French Polynesia17:00
24 September 2019 (Tue)At Sea
25 September 2019 (Wed)At Sea
26 September 2019 (Thu)12:00Cross International Dateline13:00
28 September 2019 (Sat)At Sea
29 September 2019 (Sun)10:00Auckland, New Zealand20:00
30 September 2019 (Mon)07:00Bay Of Islands, New Zealand16:00
01 October 2019 (Tue)At Sea
02 October 2019 (Wed)At Sea
03 October 2019 (Thu)07:00Sydney16:00
04 October 2019 (Fri)At Sea
05 October 2019 (Sat)07:00Brisbane

Sea Princess Cruise Deck 15 (Sun) - Ozcruising

Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
Terms and Conditions
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.