1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm




Sea Princess Sydney to New York Cruise in May 2019

Ship Name: Sea Princess
Cruise Code: PCC911C
Departure Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Cruise Name: Sydney to New York
Nights: 68
Departing: Sydney
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Oceanview Stateroom with Balcony
BB Deck 10 (Baja), Deck 11 (Aloha), Deck 9 (Caribe) Oceanview with BalconySold Out $24,989 Sold OutSold Out
BF Deck 11 (Aloha), Deck 12 (Riviera), Deck 9 (Caribe) Oceanview with BalconySold Out $24,499 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
IE Deck 10 (Baja), Deck 11 (Aloha), Deck 8 (Dolphin), Deck 9 (Caribe) InsideSold Out $15,826 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
14 May 2019 (Tue)Sydney16:00
15 May 2019 (Wed)At Sea
16 May 2019 (Thu)07:00Brisbane17:00
17 May 2019 (Fri)At Sea
18 May 2019 (Sat)At Sea
19 May 2019 (Sun)At Sea
20 May 2019 (Mon)At Sea
21 May 2019 (Tue)At Sea
22 May 2019 (Wed)At Sea
23 May 2019 (Thu)07:00Komodo Island, Indonesia17:00
24 May 2019 (Fri)At Sea
25 May 2019 (Sat)At Sea
26 May 2019 (Sun)08:00Singapore, Singapore18:00
27 May 2019 (Mon)At Sea
28 May 2019 (Tue)At Sea
29 May 2019 (Wed)At Sea
30 May 2019 (Thu)07:00Colombo, Sri Lanka19:00
31 May 2019 (Fri)At Sea
01 June 2019 (Sat)At Sea
02 June 2019 (Sun)At Sea
03 June 2019 (Mon)08:00Muscat (Mina Qaboos), Oman17:00
04 June 2019 (Tue)12:00Dubai, United Arab Emirates
05 June 2019 (Wed)Dubai, United Arab Emirates23:00
06 June 2019 (Thu)At Sea
07 June 2019 (Fri)At Sea
08 June 2019 (Sat)At Sea
09 June 2019 (Sun)At Sea
10 June 2019 (Mon)At Sea
11 June 2019 (Tue)At Sea
12 June 2019 (Wed)07:00Aqaba (For Petra), Jordan23:00
13 June 2019 (Thu)17:00Suez Canal, Egypt
14 June 2019 (Fri)Suez Canal, Egypt17:00
15 June 2019 (Sat)At Sea
16 June 2019 (Sun)At Sea
17 June 2019 (Mon)07:00Valletta, Malta18:00
18 June 2019 (Tue)At Sea
19 June 2019 (Wed)08:00Barcelona, Spain22:00
20 June 2019 (Thu)At Sea
21 June 2019 (Fri)08:00Seville (Cadiz), Spain18:00
22 June 2019 (Sat)At Sea
23 June 2019 (Sun)At Sea
24 June 2019 (Mon)At Sea
25 June 2019 (Tue)07:00Amsterdam, Netherlands16:00
26 June 2019 (Wed)At Sea
27 June 2019 (Thu)09:00Warnemunde, Berlin23:00
28 June 2019 (Fri)At Sea
29 June 2019 (Sat)07:00Riga, Latvia16:00
30 June 2019 (Sun)10:00Tallinn, Estonia19:00
01 July 2019 (Mon)07:00Helsinki, Finland16:00
02 July 2019 (Tue)06:30St. Petersburg, Russia
03 July 2019 (Wed)St. Petersburg, Russia18:00
04 July 2019 (Thu)At Sea
05 July 2019 (Fri)07:00Stockholm, Sweden16:00
06 July 2019 (Sat)At Sea
07 July 2019 (Sun)09:00Copenhagen, Denmark19:00
08 July 2019 (Mon)At Sea
09 July 2019 (Tue)07:00London (Dover), England21:00
10 July 2019 (Wed)07:00Portland, England16:00
11 July 2019 (Thu)10:00Cobh, Ireland22:00
12 July 2019 (Fri)At Sea
13 July 2019 (Sat)At Sea
14 July 2019 (Sun)09:00Reykjavik, Iceland22:00
15 July 2019 (Mon)At Sea
16 July 2019 (Tue)At Sea
17 July 2019 (Wed)At Sea
18 July 2019 (Thu)09:00St. John's, Newfoundland18:00
19 July 2019 (Fri)At Sea
20 July 2019 (Sat)At Sea
21 July 2019 (Sun)06:00New York, New York, Usa


Sea Princess Cruise Deck 15 (Sun) - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.