1300 540 022
Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm

Sea Princess New York to Sydney Cruise in August 2018

Ship Name: Sea Princess
Cruise Code: PCC817
Departure Date: Tuesday, 14 August 2018
Cruise Name: New York to Sydney
Nights: 36
Departing: New York, New York, Usa
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)


DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
14 August 2018 (Tue)New York, New York, Usa
15 August 2018 (Wed)New York, New York, Usa16:00
16 August 2018 (Thu)At Sea
17 August 2018 (Fri)09:00Charleston, South Carolina, Usa23:00
18 August 2018 (Sat)At Sea
19 August 2018 (Sun)09:00Miami, Florida23:00
20 August 2018 (Mon)09:00Key West, United States23:00
21 August 2018 (Tue)At Sea
22 August 2018 (Wed)At Sea
23 August 2018 (Thu)07:00Limon, Costa Rica19:00
24 August 2018 (Fri)06:00Panama Canal, Panama16:30
25 August 2018 (Sat)At Sea
26 August 2018 (Sun)05:00Manta, Ecuador19:00
27 August 2018 (Mon)At Sea
28 August 2018 (Tue)12:00Lima (callao), Peru
29 August 2018 (Wed)Lima (callao), Peru23:00
30 August 2018 (Thu)At Sea
31 August 2018 (Fri)At Sea
01 September 2018 (Sat)At Sea
02 September 2018 (Sun)At Sea
03 September 2018 (Mon)08:00Easter Island, Chile19:00
04 September 2018 (Tue)At Sea
05 September 2018 (Wed)At Sea
06 September 2018 (Thu)10:00Pitcairn Island, Pitcairn14:00
07 September 2018 (Fri)At Sea
08 September 2018 (Sat)At Sea
09 September 2018 (Sun)08:00Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia23:00
10 September 2018 (Mon)08:00Raiatea, French Polynesia17:00
11 September 2018 (Tue)At Sea
12 September 2018 (Wed)12:00Cross International Dateline13:00
14 September 2018 (Fri)At Sea
15 September 2018 (Sat)At Sea
16 September 2018 (Sun)10:00Auckland, New Zealand23:00
17 September 2018 (Mon)At Sea
18 September 2018 (Tue)At Sea
19 September 2018 (Wed)At Sea
20 September 2018 (Thu)07:00Sydney


Sea Princess Cruise Deck 15 (Sun) - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2017 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.