1300 540 022
Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm

Sea Princess Sydney to Dubai Cruise in June 2018

Ship Name: Sea Princess
Cruise Code: PCC814
Departure Date: Tuesday, 5 June 2018
Cruise Name: Sydney to Dubai
Nights: 22
Departing: Sydney
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Mini Suite with Balcony
M1 Deck 10 (Baja) Premium Mini-Suite $24,445 $12,490 $9,604 Sold Out
Oceanview Stateroom with Balcony
BA Deck 10 (Baja), Deck 11 (Aloha), Deck 12 (Riviera), Deck 9 (Caribe) Oceanview with Balcony $15,046 $7,523 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Window)
OE Deck 8 (Dolphin) Oceanview (Window) $10,526 $5,263 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom with Window (Obstructed view)
OW Deck 8 (Dolphin) Oceanview (Obstructed) $8,958 $4,479 $3,700 $3,310
Interior Stateroom
IB Deck 10 (Baja), Deck 11 (Aloha), Deck 9 (Caribe) Inside $8,257 $4,128 $3,466 Sold Out
ID Deck 10 (Baja), Deck 9 (Caribe) Inside $8,023 $4,011 Sold OutSold Out
IE Deck 10 (Baja), Deck 11 (Aloha), Deck 8 (Dolphin), Deck 9 (Caribe) Inside $7,906 $3,953 $3,349 Sold Out
IF Deck 11 (Aloha), Deck 12 (Riviera), Deck 5 (Plaza), Deck 6 (Emerald), Deck 8 (Dolphin) Inside $7,790 $3,895 $3,310 Sold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
05 June 2018 (Tue)Sydney16:00
06 June 2018 (Wed)At Sea
07 June 2018 (Thu)07:00Brisbane17:00
08 June 2018 (Fri)At Sea
09 June 2018 (Sat)At Sea
10 June 2018 (Sun)At Sea
11 June 2018 (Mon)At Sea
12 June 2018 (Tue)At Sea
13 June 2018 (Wed)At Sea
14 June 2018 (Thu)06:00Komodo Island, Indonesia16:00
15 June 2018 (Fri)At Sea
16 June 2018 (Sat)At Sea
17 June 2018 (Sun)09:00Singapore, Singapore18:00
18 June 2018 (Mon)At Sea
19 June 2018 (Tue)At Sea
20 June 2018 (Wed)At Sea
21 June 2018 (Thu)08:00Colombo, Sri Lanka20:00
22 June 2018 (Fri)At Sea
23 June 2018 (Sat)At Sea
24 June 2018 (Sun)At Sea
25 June 2018 (Mon)09:00Muscat (mina Qaboos), Oman17:00
26 June 2018 (Tue)12:00Dubai, United Arab Emirates
27 June 2018 (Wed)12:00Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Sea Princess Cruise Deck 15 (Sun) - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2017 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.