Ozcruising
Australian & South Pacific Cruises
(Proudly Australian Owned and Operated)
1300 540 022
Book Your Cruise
Online to Save

Sea Princess Sydney to Auckland Cruise in May 2018

Ship Name: Sea Princess
Cruise Code: PCC813B
Departure Date: Tuesday, 1 May 2018
Cruise Name: Sydney to Auckland
Nights: 31
Departing: Sydney
 
  

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
*Valid for new bookings & single cabins will receive only 50% of the credit.
Onboard credit varies depending on category booked and will be shown on your quote.

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Oceanview Stateroom with Balcony
BB Deck 10 (Baja), Deck 11 (Aloha), Deck 9 (Caribe) Oceanview with Balcony $19,047 $9,524 Sold OutSold Out
BC Deck 10 (Baja), Deck 11 (Aloha), Deck 12 (Riviera), Deck 9 (Caribe) Oceanview with Balcony $18,864 $9,432 Sold OutSold Out
BE Deck 10 (Baja), Deck 9 (Caribe) Oceanview with Balcony $18,498 $9,249 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Window)
O4 Deck 9 (Caribe) Deluxe Oceanview $15,008 $7,504 Sold OutSold Out
O5 Deck 10 (Baja), Deck 9 (Caribe) Deluxe Oceanview $14,902 $7,451 Sold OutSold Out
O6 Deck 11 (Aloha) Deluxe Oceanview $14,796 $7,398 Sold OutSold Out
OC Deck 5 (Plaza), Deck 6 (Emerald) Oceanview (Window) $14,584 $7,292 $5,913 $5,224
OF Deck 5 (Plaza), Deck 6 (Emerald), Deck 8 (Dolphin) Oceanview (Window) $14,266 $7,133 $5,807 $5,145
Oceanview Stateroom with Window (Obstructed view)
OW Deck 8 (Dolphin) Oceanview (Obstructed) $12,531 $6,266 $5,229 $4,711
Interior Stateroom
IA Deck 10 (Baja), Deck 9 (Caribe) Inside $10,844 $5,422 Sold OutSold Out
IB Deck 10 (Baja), Deck 11 (Aloha), Deck 9 (Caribe) Inside $10,795 $5,398 $4,650 Sold Out
IC Deck 11 (Aloha), Deck 12 (Riviera), Deck 5 (Plaza), Deck 6 (Emerald), Deck 8 (Dolphin) Inside $10,747 $5,374 Sold OutSold Out
ID Deck 10 (Baja), Deck 9 (Caribe) Inside $10,699 $5,350 $4,618 Sold Out
IE Deck 10 (Baja), Deck 11 (Aloha), Deck 8 (Dolphin), Deck 9 (Caribe) Inside $10,651 $5,326 Sold OutSold Out
IF Deck 11 (Aloha), Deck 12 (Riviera), Deck 5 (Plaza), Deck 6 (Emerald), Deck 8 (Dolphin) Inside $10,603 $5,302 $4,586 Sold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
01 May 2018 (Tue)Sydney16:00
02 May 2018 (Wed)At Sea
03 May 2018 (Thu)07:00Brisbane17:00
04 May 2018 (Fri)At Sea
05 May 2018 (Sat)At Sea
06 May 2018 (Sun)At Sea
07 May 2018 (Mon)09:00Suva, Fiji18:00
08 May 2018 (Tue)At Sea
09 May 2018 (Wed)08:00Apia, Western Samoa17:00
10 May 2018 (Thu)12:00Cross International Dateline13:00
10 May 2018 (Thu)At Sea
11 May 2018 (Fri)At Sea
12 May 2018 (Sat)At Sea
13 May 2018 (Sun)At Sea
14 May 2018 (Mon)06:00Honolulu, Hawaii, Usa23:00
15 May 2018 (Tue)07:00Maui (lahaina), Usa18:00
16 May 2018 (Wed)08:00Kauai(nawiliwili), Hawaii, Usa17:00
17 May 2018 (Thu)07:00Kona, Hawaii, Usa17:00
18 May 2018 (Fri)08:00Hilo, Hawaii, Usa17:00
19 May 2018 (Sat)At Sea
20 May 2018 (Sun)At Sea
21 May 2018 (Mon)At Sea
22 May 2018 (Tue)At Sea
23 May 2018 (Wed)At Sea
24 May 2018 (Thu)08:00Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia
25 May 2018 (Fri)Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia04:00
25 May 2018 (Fri)08:00Moorea, French Polynesia17:00
26 May 2018 (Sat)08:00Bora Bora, French Polynesia17:00
27 May 2018 (Sun)At Sea
28 May 2018 (Mon)12:00Cross International Dateline13:00
30 May 2018 (Wed)At Sea
31 May 2018 (Thu)At Sea
01 June 2018 (Fri)10:00Auckland, New Zealand


Sea Princess Cruise Deck 15 (Sun) - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2017 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.