1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am- 9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am - 3pm



Golden Princess New Zealand Cruise in January 2019

Ship Name: Golden Princess
Cruise Code: PC5902B
Departure Date: Monday, 7 January 2019
Cruise Name: New Zealand
Nights: 18
Departing: Adelaide
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Oceanview Stateroom
OF Deck 5 (Plaza), Deck 8 (Emerald) Oceanview $8,389 $4,398 $3,332 $2,798
Interior Stateroom
IC Deck 12 (Aloha), Deck 14 (Lido), Deck 5 (Plaza), Deck 8 (Emerald) Interior Stateroom $6,989 $3,698 $2,865 $2,448
ID Deck 10 (Caribe), Deck 11 (Baja), Deck 9 (Dolphin) Interior Stateroom $6,989 $3,698 Sold OutSold Out
IE Deck 10 (Caribe), Deck 11 (Baja), Deck 12 (Aloha), Deck 8 (Emerald) Interior Stateroom $6,989 $3,698 $2,865 Sold Out
IF Deck 12 (Aloha), Deck 14 (Lido), Deck 5 (Plaza) Interior Stateroom $6,989 $3,698 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
07 January 2019 (Mon)Adelaide21:00
08 January 2019 (Tue)07:00Kangaroo Island18:00
09 January 2019 (Wed)At Sea
10 January 2019 (Thu)06:00Melbourne16:00
11 January 2019 (Fri)At Sea
12 January 2019 (Sat)At Sea
13 January 2019 (Sun)07:00Fiordland National Park Cruising, New Zealand16:00
14 January 2019 (Mon)08:00Dunedin (Port Chalmers), New Zealand18:00
15 January 2019 (Tue)08:00Akaroa, New Zealand18:00
16 January 2019 (Wed)07:00Wellington, New Zealand16:00
17 January 2019 (Thu)08:00Gisborne, New Zealand17:00
18 January 2019 (Fri)07:00Tauranga (For Rotorua), New Zealand18:00
19 January 2019 (Sat)07:00Auckland, New Zealand16:00
20 January 2019 (Sun)At Sea
21 January 2019 (Mon)At Sea
22 January 2019 (Tue)At Sea
23 January 2019 (Wed)06:00Melbourne16:00
24 January 2019 (Thu)At Sea
25 January 2019 (Fri)07:00Adelaide


Golden Princess Cruise Deck 17 (Sky) - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.