1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm




Azura Caribbean Cruise in January 2019

Ship Name: Azura
Cruise Code: PA902
Departure Date: Friday, 25 January 2019
Cruise Name: Caribbean
Nights: 14
Departing: Barbados
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

Sold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
25 January 2019 (Fri)Barbados
26 January 2019 (Sat)Barbados21:00
27 January 2019 (Sun)At Sea
28 January 2019 (Mon)07:00Tortola, B.V.I.18:00
29 January 2019 (Tue)07:00St. Kitts17:00
30 January 2019 (Wed)08:00Antigua, Leeward Islands17:00
31 January 2019 (Thu)At Sea
01 February 2019 (Fri)08:00Amber Cove 18:00
02 February 2019 (Sat)At Sea
03 February 2019 (Sun)07:00St. Maarten17:00
04 February 2019 (Mon)09:00St. Lucia18:00
05 February 2019 (Tue)08:00Grenada18:00
06 February 2019 (Wed)09:00St. Vincent17:00
07 February 2019 (Thu)At Sea
08 February 2019 (Fri)07:00Barbados





Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.