1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm




Azamara Journey Sydney to Singapore Cruise in March 2018

Ship Name: Azamara Journey
Cruise Code: JR07MAR18
Departure Date: Wednesday, 7 March 2018
Cruise Name: Sydney to Singapore
Nights: 18
Departing: Sydney - Australia
 
  

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
*Valid for new bookings only. Onboard credit available on selected categories.
Onboard credit varies depending on category booked and will be shown on your confirmation.

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

Sold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
07 March 2018 (Wed)Sydney - Australia21:00
08 March 2018 (Thu)At Sea
09 March 2018 (Fri)08:30Brisbane - Australia18:00
10 March 2018 (Sat)At Sea
11 March 2018 (Sun)07:30Hardy Reef - Great Barrier Rf09:00
11 March 2018 (Sun)10:30Whitsunday Islands - Australia13:00
11 March 2018 (Sun)13:00Hamilton Island - Whitsundays19:00
12 March 2018 (Mon)08:00Townsville - Australia19:00
13 March 2018 (Tue)07:00Cairns - Australia21:00
14 March 2018 (Wed)At Sea
15 March 2018 (Thu)07:00Thursday Island - Australia18:00
16 March 2018 (Fri)At Sea
17 March 2018 (Sat)At Sea
18 March 2018 (Sun)07:00Darwin - Australia17:00
19 March 2018 (Mon)At Sea
20 March 2018 (Tue)At Sea
21 March 2018 (Wed)07:00Benoa - Bali - Indonesia23:00
22 March 2018 (Thu)08:30Celukan Bawang - Indonesia19:00
23 March 2018 (Fri)At Sea
24 March 2018 (Sat)At Sea
25 March 2018 (Sun)08:00Singapore





Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all taxes and port charges
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.