1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm


Just Released - Princess Cruises 2019 - 2020
 Reduced deposits and onboard credit. Valid for selected cruises 7 nights and longer. Sale finishes on Friday 27th April 2018.
Click to View Cruises

ms Prinsendam Spitsbergen, Fjords and Scottish Highlands Cruise in July 2019

Ship Name: ms Prinsendam
Cruise Code: HP933A
Departure Date: Monday, 15 July 2019
Cruise Name: Spitsbergen, Fjords and Scottish Highlands
Nights: 34
Departing: Amsterdam, The Netherlands
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CabinDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
AADeck 8 (Promenade), Deck 9 (Upper Promenade)Deluxe Verandahh Ocean-view $40,088 $20,733 Sold OutSold Out
ABDeck 8 (Promenade)Deluxe Verandahh Ocean-view $39,208 $20,293 Sold OutSold Out
ADeck 9 (Upper Promenade)Deluxe Verandahh Ocean-view $41,108 $21,243 Sold OutSold Out
BCDeck 8 (Promenade), Deck 9 (Upper Promenade)Deluxe Verandahh Ocean-view $39,208 $20,293 Sold OutSold Out
CDeck 7 (Lower Promenade), Deck 9 (Upper Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $23,822 $14,203 Sold OutSold Out
DDeck 5 (Dolphin), Deck 6 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $23,577 $14,063 Sold OutSold Out
EDeck 5 (Dolphin), Deck 6 (Main), Deck 7 (Lower Promenade), Deck 9 (Upper Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $23,367 $13,943 Sold OutSold Out
FDeck 5 (Dolphin), Deck 6 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $23,139 $13,813 $11,340 Sold Out
GDeck 5 (Dolphin)Large Oceanview Stateroom $22,929 $13,693 Sold OutSold Out
HDeck 5 (Dolphin)Large Oceanview Stateroom (Portholes) $22,929 $13,693 Sold OutSold Out
IDeck 8 (Promenade), Deck 9 (Upper Promenade)Interior Stateroom $21,582 $12,923 Sold OutSold Out
KDeck 7 (Lower Promenade), Deck 8 (Promenade)Interior Stateroom $21,337 $12,783 Sold OutSold Out
MMDeck 5 (Dolphin)Interior Stateroom $21,179 $12,693 Sold OutSold Out
MDeck 5 (Dolphin)Interior Stateroom $21,179 $12,693 Sold OutSold Out
NDeck 5 (Dolphin)Interior Stateroom $21,179 $12,693 Sold OutSold Out
SSDeck 10 (Verandah)Superior Verandah Suite $49,588 $25,483 Sold OutSold Out
SYDeck 10 (Verandah)Superior Verandah Suite $48,008 $24,693 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
15 July 2019 (Mon)Amsterdam, The Netherlands17:00
16 July 2019 (Tue)At Sea
17 July 2019 (Wed)10:00Alesund, Norway22:00
18 July 2019 (Thu)At Sea
19 July 2019 (Fri)At Sea
20 July 2019 (Sat)08:00Longyearbyen, Norway17:00
21 July 2019 (Sun)11:00Scenic Cruising Lief12:00
21 July 2019 (Sun)17:00Scenic Cruising Pola18:30
22 July 2019 (Mon)06:00Ny Alesund, Norway12:00
22 July 2019 (Mon)13:30Scenic Cruising Lill16:30
22 July 2019 (Mon)22:30Longyearbyen Outer P22:30
23 July 2019 (Tue)At Sea
24 July 2019 (Wed)Cruising Jan Mayen I
25 July 2019 (Thu)08:00Akureyri, Iceland17:00
25 July 2019 (Thu)Scenic Cruising Eyja
26 July 2019 (Fri)08:00Isafjord, Iceland17:00
27 July 2019 (Sat)Scenic Cruising Isaf
28 July 2019 (Sun)08:00Reykjavik, Iceland
29 July 2019 (Mon)Reykjavik, Iceland17:00
30 July 2019 (Tue)08:00Heimaey, Iceland15:00
31 July 2019 (Wed)08:00Seydisfjordur14:00
31 July 2019 (Wed)Scenic Cruising Seyd
01 August 2019 (Thu)At Sea
02 August 2019 (Fri)11:00Rosyth (Edinburgh), Scotland
03 August 2019 (Sat)Rosyth (Edinburgh), Scotland01:00
04 August 2019 (Sun)07:00Amsterdam, The Netherlands17:00
05 August 2019 (Mon)At Sea
06 August 2019 (Tue)08:00Portland, England23:00
07 August 2019 (Wed)08:00St Helier17:00
08 August 2019 (Thu)08:00Falmouth, England18:00
09 August 2019 (Fri)07:00Milford Haven17:00
10 August 2019 (Sat)08:00Liverpool, England18:00
11 August 2019 (Sun)08:00Dublin, Ireland23:00
12 August 2019 (Mon)At Sea
13 August 2019 (Tue)10:00Portree (Isle Of Skye), Uk20:00
14 August 2019 (Wed)08:00Kirkwall, Scotland17:00
15 August 2019 (Thu)08:00Invergordon, Scotland17:00
16 August 2019 (Fri)08:00Rosyth (Edinburgh), Scotland
17 August 2019 (Sat)Rosyth (Edinburgh), Scotland01:00
18 August 2019 (Sun)07:00Amsterdam, The Netherlands





Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all Government Fees & Taxes
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.