1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm




ms Prinsendam Rome to Amsterdam Cruise in April 2019

Ship Name: ms Prinsendam
Cruise Code: HP921A
Departure Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2019
Cruise Name: Rome to Amsterdam
Nights: 26
Departing: Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CabinDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
AADeck 8 (Promenade), Deck 9 (Upper Promenade)Deluxe Verandahh Ocean-viewSold Out $13,091 Sold OutSold Out
ABDeck 8 (Promenade)Deluxe Verandahh Ocean-viewSold Out $12,837 Sold OutSold Out
ADeck 9 (Upper Promenade)Deluxe Verandahh Ocean-viewSold Out $13,346 Sold OutSold Out
BCDeck 8 (Promenade), Deck 9 (Upper Promenade)Deluxe Verandahh Ocean-viewSold Out $12,837 Sold OutSold Out
DDeck 5 (Dolphin), Deck 6 (Main)Large Oceanview StateroomSold Out $9,475 Sold OutSold Out
EDeck 5 (Dolphin), Deck 6 (Main), Deck 7 (Lower Promenade), Deck 9 (Upper Promenade)Large Oceanview StateroomSold Out $9,407 Sold OutSold Out
FDeck 5 (Dolphin), Deck 6 (Main)Large Oceanview StateroomSold Out $9,338 Sold OutSold Out
GDeck 5 (Dolphin)Large Oceanview StateroomSold Out $9,162 Sold OutSold Out
HDeck 5 (Dolphin)Large Oceanview Stateroom (Portholes)Sold Out $9,162 Sold OutSold Out
IDeck 8 (Promenade), Deck 9 (Upper Promenade)Interior StateroomSold Out $8,779 Sold OutSold Out
KDeck 7 (Lower Promenade), Deck 8 (Promenade)Interior StateroomSold Out $8,711 Sold OutSold Out
MMDeck 5 (Dolphin)Interior StateroomSold Out $8,574 Sold OutSold Out
MDeck 5 (Dolphin)Interior StateroomSold Out $8,642 Sold OutSold Out
NDeck 5 (Dolphin)Interior StateroomSold Out $8,574 Sold OutSold Out
SADeck 11 (Lido)Deluxe Verandah SuiteSold Out $27,870 Sold OutSold Out
SBDeck 12 (Sports)Deluxe Verandah SuiteSold Out $27,145 Sold OutSold Out
SSDeck 10 (Verandah)Superior Verandah SuiteSold Out $16,913 Sold OutSold Out
SYDeck 10 (Verandah)Superior Verandah SuiteSold Out $16,659 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
24 April 2019 (Wed)Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy19:00
25 April 2019 (Thu)At Sea
26 April 2019 (Fri)09:00Alicante, Spain17:00
27 April 2019 (Sat)09:00Malaga, Spain23:00
28 April 2019 (Sun)08:00Gibraltar, British Territory13:00
29 April 2019 (Mon)Scenic Cruising Tagu
29 April 2019 (Mon)08:00Lisbon, Portugal18:00
30 April 2019 (Tue)08:00Leixoes (Porto), Portugal16:00
01 May 2019 (Wed)At Sea
02 May 2019 (Thu)Cruising Gironde Est
02 May 2019 (Thu)10:00Bordeaux, France
03 May 2019 (Fri)Bordeaux, France16:00
03 May 2019 (Fri)Cruising Gironde Est
04 May 2019 (Sat)08:00Le Palais17:00
05 May 2019 (Sun)At Sea
06 May 2019 (Mon)07:00Dover (London), England17:00
07 May 2019 (Tue)08:00St Helier17:00
08 May 2019 (Wed)08:00Falmouth, England18:00
09 May 2019 (Thu)08:00Fishguard15:00
10 May 2019 (Fri)08:00Greenock (Glasgow), Scotland23:00
11 May 2019 (Sat)At Sea
12 May 2019 (Sun)08:00Portree (Isle Of Skye), Uk18:00
13 May 2019 (Mon)08:00Tobermory18:00
14 May 2019 (Tue)10:00Dublin, Ireland
15 May 2019 (Wed)Dublin, Ireland18:00
16 May 2019 (Thu)At Sea
17 May 2019 (Fri)08:00Zeebrugge (Brussels) Belgium22:00
18 May 2019 (Sat)Scenic Cruising Sche
18 May 2019 (Sat)10:00Antwerp
19 May 2019 (Sun)Antwerp16:00
19 May 2019 (Sun)Scenic Cruising Sche
20 May 2019 (Mon)07:00Amsterdam, The Netherlands





Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all Government Fees & Taxes
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.