1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm




ms Prinsendam Buenos Aires to Fort Lauderdale Cruise in February 2019

Ship Name: ms Prinsendam
Cruise Code: HP910B
Departure Date: Monday, 18 February 2019
Cruise Name: Buenos Aires to Fort Lauderdale
Nights: 35
Departing: Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CabinDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
AADeck 8 (Promenade), Deck 9 (Upper Promenade)Deluxe Verandahh Ocean-view $40,695 $21,205 Sold OutSold Out
ABDeck 8 (Promenade)Deluxe Verandahh Ocean-view $40,028 $20,872 Sold OutSold Out
ADeck 9 (Upper Promenade)Deluxe Verandahh Ocean-view $41,479 $21,597 Sold OutSold Out
BCDeck 8 (Promenade), Deck 9 (Upper Promenade)Deluxe Verandahh Ocean-view $40,028 $20,872 Sold OutSold Out
CDeck 7 (Lower Promenade), Deck 9 (Upper Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $27,034 $17,540 Sold OutSold Out
DDeck 5 (Dolphin), Deck 6 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $26,705 $17,334 Sold OutSold Out
EDeck 5 (Dolphin), Deck 6 (Main), Deck 7 (Lower Promenade), Deck 9 (Upper Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $26,188 $17,010 Sold OutSold Out
FDeck 5 (Dolphin), Deck 6 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $25,545 $16,609 Sold OutSold Out
GDeck 5 (Dolphin)Large Oceanview Stateroom $22,252 $14,551 Sold OutSold Out
HDeck 5 (Dolphin)Large Oceanview Stateroom (Portholes) $21,390 $14,012 Sold OutSold Out
IDeck 8 (Promenade), Deck 9 (Upper Promenade)Interior Stateroom $21,076 $13,816 Sold OutSold Out
KDeck 7 (Lower Promenade), Deck 8 (Promenade)Interior Stateroom $20,747 $13,610 Sold OutSold Out
MMDeck 5 (Dolphin)Interior Stateroom $20,292 $13,326 Sold OutSold Out
MDeck 5 (Dolphin)Interior Stateroom $20,292 $13,326 Sold OutSold Out
NDeck 5 (Dolphin)Interior Stateroom $20,292 $13,326 Sold OutSold Out
SADeck 11 (Lido)Deluxe Verandah Suite $92,733 $47,224 Sold OutSold Out
SBDeck 12 (Sports)Deluxe Verandah Suite $88,832 $45,274 Sold OutSold Out
SSDeck 10 (Verandah)Superior Verandah Suite $55,453 $28,584 Sold OutSold Out
SYDeck 10 (Verandah)Superior Verandah Suite $54,140 $27,928 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
18 February 2019 (Mon)Buenos Aires, Argentina
19 February 2019 (Tue)Buenos Aires, Argentina17:00
20 February 2019 (Wed)At Sea
21 February 2019 (Thu)At Sea
22 February 2019 (Fri)08:00Santos, Brazil23:00
23 February 2019 (Sat)08:00Ilhabela (Sao Sabastiao), Brazil17:00
24 February 2019 (Sun)08:00Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
25 February 2019 (Mon)Rio De Janeiro, Brazil18:00
26 February 2019 (Tue)At Sea
27 February 2019 (Wed)08:00Ilheus17:00
28 February 2019 (Thu)At Sea
01 March 2019 (Fri)08:00Recife, Brazil17:00
02 March 2019 (Sat)At Sea
03 March 2019 (Sun)08:00Fortaleza, Brazil14:00
04 March 2019 (Mon)At Sea
05 March 2019 (Tue)08:00Belem, Brazil18:00
06 March 2019 (Wed)Crossing The Equator
06 March 2019 (Wed)Crossing The Amazon
07 March 2019 (Thu)Crossing The Equator
07 March 2019 (Thu)Cruising The Amazon
08 March 2019 (Fri)08:00Santarem, Brazil18:00
09 March 2019 (Sat)08:00Boca Da Valeria, Brazil14:00
10 March 2019 (Sun)10:00Manaus, Brazil
11 March 2019 (Mon)Manaus, Brazil17:00
12 March 2019 (Tue)08:00Parintins, Brazil14:00
13 March 2019 (Wed)08:00Alter Do Chao, Brazil14:00
14 March 2019 (Thu)Cruising The Amazon
14 March 2019 (Thu)Crossing The Equator
14 March 2019 (Thu)Crossing The Amazon
15 March 2019 (Fri)At Sea
16 March 2019 (Sat)08:00Devil's Island, French Guiana17:00
17 March 2019 (Sun)At Sea
18 March 2019 (Mon)08:00Bridgetown, Barbados18:00
19 March 2019 (Tue)08:00Port Elizabeth, Saint Vincent And The Grenadines17:00
20 March 2019 (Wed)08:00Isla De Margarita17:00
21 March 2019 (Thu)12:00Willemstad (Curacao), Antilles23:59
22 March 2019 (Fri)08:00Oranjestad, Aruba17:00
23 March 2019 (Sat)At Sea
24 March 2019 (Sun)At Sea
25 March 2019 (Mon)07:00Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us





Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all Government Fees & Taxes
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.