1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm


Just Released - Princess Cruises 2019 - 2020
 Reduced deposits and onboard credit. Valid for selected cruises 7 nights and longer. Sale finishes on Friday 27th April 2018.
Click to View Cruises

ms Prinsendam Icelandic Fjords, Ireland and Scotland Cruise in August 2018

Ship Name: ms Prinsendam
Cruise Code: HP834A
Departure Date: Sunday, 19 August 2018
Cruise Name: Icelandic Fjords, Ireland and Scotland
Nights: 28
Departing: Amsterdam, The Netherlands
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CabinDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
AADeck 8 (Promenade), Deck 9 (Upper Promenade)Deluxe Verandahh Ocean-view $29,037 $15,029 Sold OutSold Out
ADeck 9 (Upper Promenade)Deluxe Verandahh Ocean-view $29,597 $15,309 Sold OutSold Out
CDeck 7 (Lower Promenade), Deck 9 (Upper Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $17,328 $10,339 Sold OutSold Out
DDeck 5 (Dolphin), Deck 6 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $17,188 $10,259 Sold OutSold Out
EDeck 5 (Dolphin), Deck 6 (Main), Deck 7 (Lower Promenade), Deck 9 (Upper Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $17,048 $10,179 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
19 August 2018 (Sun)Amsterdam, The Netherlands17:00
20 August 2018 (Mon)At Sea
21 August 2018 (Tue)08:00Rosyth (Edinburgh), Scotland
22 August 2018 (Wed)Rosyth (Edinburgh), Scotland01:00
23 August 2018 (Thu)08:00Torshavn, Faroe Islands15:00
24 August 2018 (Fri)08:00Djupivogur, Iceland15:00
25 August 2018 (Sat)08:00Akureyri, Iceland18:00
25 August 2018 (Sat)Scenic Cruising Eyja
26 August 2018 (Sun)08:00Isafjord, Iceland18:00
26 August 2018 (Sun)Scenic Cruising Isaf
27 August 2018 (Mon)08:00Reykjavik, Iceland
28 August 2018 (Tue)Reykjavik, Iceland18:00
29 August 2018 (Wed)08:00Heimaey, Iceland17:00
30 August 2018 (Thu)At Sea
31 August 2018 (Fri)08:00Lerwick, Shetland Islands17:00
01 September 2018 (Sat)At Sea
02 September 2018 (Sun)07:00Amsterdam, The Netherlands18:00
03 September 2018 (Mon)At Sea
04 September 2018 (Tue)08:00Newcastle Upon Tyne, England18:00
05 September 2018 (Wed)08:00Rosyth (Edinburgh), Scotland18:00
06 September 2018 (Thu)At Sea
07 September 2018 (Fri)08:00Ullapool17:00
08 September 2018 (Sat)08:00Londonderry, Ireland18:00
09 September 2018 (Sun)08:00Belfast, Northern Ireland18:00
10 September 2018 (Mon)08:00Dublin, Ireland
11 September 2018 (Tue)Dublin, Ireland17:00
12 September 2018 (Wed)At Sea
13 September 2018 (Thu)07:00Portland, England19:00
14 September 2018 (Fri)08:00St Peter Port, Channel Islands16:00
15 September 2018 (Sat)07:00Dover (London), England18:00
16 September 2018 (Sun)07:00Amsterdam, The Netherlands





Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all Government Fees & Taxes
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.