1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm




ms Oosterdam Fort Lauderdale to Seattle Cruise in April 2019

Ship Name: ms Oosterdam
Cruise Code: HO933
Departure Date: Saturday, 13 April 2019
Cruise Name: Fort Lauderdale to Seattle
Nights: 22
Departing: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, US
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

Sold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
13 April 2019 (Sat)Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us18:00
14 April 2019 (Sun)At Sea
15 April 2019 (Mon)At Sea
16 April 2019 (Tue)07:00Cartagena, Colombia13:00
17 April 2019 (Wed)05:00Enter Panama Canal C05:00
17 April 2019 (Wed)Panama Canal (Cruisi
17 April 2019 (Wed)19:00Exit Panama Canal Ba19:00
17 April 2019 (Wed)20:00Fuerte Amador, Panama
18 April 2019 (Thu)Fuerte Amador, Panama17:00
19 April 2019 (Fri)At Sea
20 April 2019 (Sat)08:00Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica18:00
21 April 2019 (Sun)10:00Corinto, Nicaragua17:00
22 April 2019 (Mon)08:00Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala18:00
23 April 2019 (Tue)08:00Puerto Chiapas, Mexico17:00
24 April 2019 (Wed)08:00Huatulco, Mexico17:00
25 April 2019 (Thu)At Sea
26 April 2019 (Fri)08:00Manzanillo, Mexico17:00
27 April 2019 (Sat)08:00Puerto Vallarta, Mexico23:00
28 April 2019 (Sun)At Sea
29 April 2019 (Mon)At Sea
30 April 2019 (Tue)07:00San Diego, California, Us16:00
01 May 2019 (Wed)At Sea
02 May 2019 (Thu)At Sea
03 May 2019 (Fri)14:00Victoria, British Columbia, Ca23:00
04 May 2019 (Sat)07:00Vancouver, B.C., Ca16:45
05 May 2019 (Sun)07:00Seattle, Washington, Us





Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all Government Fees & Taxes
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.