1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am- 9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am - 3pm

Carnival Cruise Lines & Norwegian Cruise Line Reduce Deposit Sale
 Valid for selected cruises 7 nights and longer. Norwegian Cruise Line sale finishes Monday the 19th March 2018. Carnival Cruise Lines sale finishes 26th March 2018.

ms Oosterdam Barcelona to Rome Cruise in September 2018

Ship Name: ms Oosterdam
Cruise Code: HO858A
Departure Date: Sunday, 9 September 2018
Cruise Name: Barcelona to Rome
Nights: 24
Departing: Barcelona, Spain

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Interior Stateroom
JDeck 1 (Main), Deck 7 (Rotterdam)Interior Stateroom $13,926 $8,119 Sold OutSold Out
KDeck 1 (Main), Deck 6 (Upper Veranda) Interior Stateroom $13,873 $8,089 Sold OutSold Out
LDeck 5 (Veranda), Deck 6 (Upper Veranda) Interior Stateroom $13,821 $8,059 Sold OutSold Out
MMDeck 4 (Upper Promenade)Interior Stateroom $13,716 $7,999 Sold OutSold Out
MDeck 4 (Upper Promenade)Interior Stateroom $13,768 $8,029 Sold OutSold Out
NDeck 1 (Main), Deck 4 (Upper Promenade)Interior Stateroom $13,716 $7,999 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
09 September 2018 (Sun)Barcelona, Spain17:00
10 September 2018 (Mon)08:00Marseille (Provence), France18:00
11 September 2018 (Tue)08:00Monte Carlo, Monaco18:00
12 September 2018 (Wed)07:00Livorno (Florence/Pisa), Italy19:00
13 September 2018 (Thu)07:00Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy19:00
14 September 2018 (Fri)08:00Naples, Italy19:00
15 September 2018 (Sat)Cruising Strait Of M
15 September 2018 (Sat)09:00Taormina18:00
16 September 2018 (Sun)At Sea
17 September 2018 (Mon)08:00Kerkira, Corfu, Greece17:00
18 September 2018 (Tue)09:00Dubrovnik, Croatia23:59
19 September 2018 (Wed)07:00Kotor, Montenegro14:00
20 September 2018 (Thu)13:00Venice, Italy
21 September 2018 (Fri)Venice, Italy17:00
22 September 2018 (Sat)10:00Split, Croatia18:00
23 September 2018 (Sun)08:00Dubrovnik, Croatia17:00
25 September 2018 (Tue)08:00Katakolon, Greece17:00
26 September 2018 (Wed)08:00Souda Bay17:00
27 September 2018 (Thu)08:00Mykonos, Greece18:00
28 September 2018 (Fri)At Sea
29 September 2018 (Sat)08:00Valletta, Malta
30 September 2018 (Sun)Valletta, Malta06:00
30 September 2018 (Sun)08:00Mgarr (Victoria), Malta15:00
01 October 2018 (Mon)08:00Palermo, Sicily, Italy17:00
02 October 2018 (Tue)08:00Naples, Italy19:00
03 October 2018 (Wed)07:00Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy

Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all Government Fees & Taxes
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
Terms and Conditions
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.