1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm


Just Released - Princess Cruises 2019 - 2020
 Reduced deposits and onboard credit. Valid for selected cruises 7 nights and longer. Sale finishes on Friday 27th April 2018.
Click to View Cruises

ms Oosterdam Barcelona to Rome Cruise in July 2018

Ship Name: ms Oosterdam
Cruise Code: HO848A
Departure Date: Monday, 23 July 2018
Cruise Name: Barcelona to Rome
Nights: 24
Departing: Barcelona, Spain
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Oceanview Stateroom
DDDeck 1 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $13,240 $7,719 Sold OutSold Out
EDeck 1 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $13,135 $7,659 Sold OutSold Out
FDeck 1 (Main), Deck 4 (Upper Promenade), Deck 6 (Upper Veranda) Large Oceanview Stateroom $13,030 $7,599 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Obstructed View)
GDeck 4 (Upper Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom (Partial Obstruction) $12,872 $7,509 Sold OutSold Out
HHDeck 4 (Upper Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom (Full Obstruction) $12,767 $7,449 Sold OutSold Out
HDeck 4 (Upper Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom (Full Obstruction) $12,767 $7,449 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
JDeck 1 (Main), Deck 7 (Rotterdam)Interior Stateroom $9,705 $5,488 Sold OutSold Out
KDeck 1 (Main), Deck 6 (Upper Veranda) Interior Stateroom $9,617 $5,458 Sold OutSold Out
LDeck 5 (Veranda), Deck 6 (Upper Veranda) Interior Stateroom $9,530 $5,428 Sold OutSold Out
MDeck 4 (Upper Promenade)Interior Stateroom $9,442 $5,398 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
23 July 2018 (Mon)Barcelona, Spain17:00
24 July 2018 (Tue)08:00Marseille (Provence), France18:00
25 July 2018 (Wed)08:00Monte Carlo, Monaco18:00
26 July 2018 (Thu)07:00Livorno (Florence/Pisa), Italy19:00
27 July 2018 (Fri)07:00Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy19:00
28 July 2018 (Sat)08:00Naples, Italy19:00
29 July 2018 (Sun)Cruising Strait Of M
29 July 2018 (Sun)09:00Taormina18:00
30 July 2018 (Mon)At Sea
31 July 2018 (Tue)08:00Kerkira, Corfu, Greece17:00
01 August 2018 (Wed)09:00Dubrovnik, Croatia23:59
02 August 2018 (Thu)07:00Kotor, Montenegro14:00
03 August 2018 (Fri)13:00Venice, Italy
04 August 2018 (Sat)Venice, Italy17:00
05 August 2018 (Sun)10:00Split, Croatia18:00
06 August 2018 (Mon)08:00Dubrovnik, Croatia17:00
07 August 2018 (Tue)08:00Sarande17:00
08 August 2018 (Wed)08:00Katakolon, Greece17:00
09 August 2018 (Thu)08:00Souda Bay17:00
10 August 2018 (Fri)08:00Mykonos, Greece18:00
11 August 2018 (Sat)At Sea
12 August 2018 (Sun)08:00Valletta, Malta
13 August 2018 (Mon)Valletta, Malta06:00
13 August 2018 (Mon)08:00Mgarr (Victoria), Malta15:00
14 August 2018 (Tue)08:00Palermo, Sicily, Italy17:00
15 August 2018 (Wed)08:00Naples, Italy19:00
16 August 2018 (Thu)07:00Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy





Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all Government Fees & Taxes
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.