1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm


Carnival Cruise Sale - Reduced Deposits & Onboard Credit
 Reduced deposits and onboard credit. Valid for selected cruises 7 nights and longer. Sale finishes on Friday 25th May 2018.
Click to View Cruises

ms Noordam New Zealand and Southern Australia Cruise in November 2018

Ship Name: ms Noordam
Cruise Code: HN871A
Departure Date: Thursday, 8 November 2018
Cruise Name: New Zealand and Southern Australia
Nights: 29
Departing: Auckland, New Zealand
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos
  • Deck Plans

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Suite with Verandah
SA Deck 7 (Rotterdam) Neptune Suite $27,483 $14,109 $11,348 $8,979
SB Deck 4 (Upper Promenade), Deck 5 (Veranda), Deck 6 (Upper Veranda) , Deck 7 (Rotterdam), Deck 8 (Navigation) Neptune Suite $25,843 $13,289 $10,801 $8,569
SC Deck 6 (Upper Veranda) , Deck 7 (Rotterdam) Neptune Suite $24,203 $12,469 $10,255 $8,159
SS Deck 6 (Upper Veranda) Signature Suite $17,503 $9,119 $7,768 Sold Out
SY Deck 5 (Veranda), Deck 8 (Navigation) Signature Suite $16,923 $8,829 $7,575 Sold Out
Stateroom with Veranda
VA Deck 4 (Upper Promenade), Deck 5 (Veranda), Deck 6 (Upper Veranda) , Deck 8 (Navigation) Veranda Stateroom $12,043 $6,389 Sold OutSold Out
VB Deck 10 (Observation), Deck 4 (Upper Promenade), Deck 5 (Veranda), Deck 6 (Upper Veranda) , Deck 7 (Rotterdam) Verandah Stateroom $11,803 $6,269 Sold OutSold Out
VC Deck 4 (Upper Promenade), Deck 5 (Veranda), Deck 6 (Upper Veranda) , Deck 8 (Navigation) Veranda Stateroom $11,563 $6,149 Sold Out $4,949
Oceanview Stateroom
C Deck 1 (Main) Oceanview Stateroom $9,160 $5,549 Sold OutSold Out
D Deck 1 (Main), Deck 4 (Upper Promenade) Oceanview Stateroom $9,020 $5,469 Sold OutSold Out
DD Deck 1 (Main) Oceanview Stateroom $8,880 $5,389 Sold OutSold Out
G Deck 4 (Upper Promenade) Oceanview (Partial Obstructed) $8,512 $5,179 Sold OutSold Out
H Deck 4 (Upper Promenade) Oceanview (Obstructed) $8,372 $5,099 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
J Deck 1 (Main) Interior Stateroom $8,092 $4,939 Sold OutSold Out
K Deck 1 (Main), Deck 10 (Observation), Deck 4 (Upper Promenade), Deck 5 (Veranda), Deck 6 (Upper Veranda) Interior Stateroom $8,022 $4,899 Sold OutSold Out
L Deck 4 (Upper Promenade), Deck 5 (Veranda), Deck 6 (Upper Veranda) , Deck 7 (Rotterdam) Interior Stateroom $7,952 $4,859 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
08 November 2018 (Thu)Auckland, New Zealand17:00
09 November 2018 (Fri)08:00Tauranga (Rotorua) New Zealand17:00
10 November 2018 (Sat)12:00Napier, New Zealand18:00
11 November 2018 (Sun)10:00Wellington, New Zealand23:00
12 November 2018 (Mon)08:00Picton, New Zealand15:00
13 November 2018 (Tue)08:00Akaroa (Christchurch, Nz)19:00
14 November 2018 (Wed)08:00Dunedin (Port Chalmers) Nz18:00
15 November 2018 (Thu)Cruising Fiordland National Park
16 November 2018 (Fri)At Sea
17 November 2018 (Sat)At Sea
18 November 2018 (Sun)08:00Hobart, Australia23:00
19 November 2018 (Mon)At Sea
20 November 2018 (Tue)08:00Melbourne, Australia18:30
21 November 2018 (Wed)At Sea
22 November 2018 (Thu)07:00Sydney18:30
23 November 2018 (Fri)At Sea
24 November 2018 (Sat)08:00Port Arthur, Australia14:00
24 November 2018 (Sat)18:00Hobart, Australia
25 November 2018 (Sun)Hobart, Australia17:00
26 November 2018 (Mon)At Sea
27 November 2018 (Tue)14:00Adelaide
28 November 2018 (Wed)Adelaide23:00
29 November 2018 (Thu)07:00Kangaroo Island18:00
30 November 2018 (Fri)08:00Port Lincoln17:00
01 December 2018 (Sat)At Sea
02 December 2018 (Sun)08:00Melbourne, Australia
03 December 2018 (Mon)Melbourne, Australia17:00
04 December 2018 (Tue)08:00Burnie, Australia19:00
05 December 2018 (Wed)At Sea
06 December 2018 (Thu)08:00Eden, Australia17:00
07 December 2018 (Fri)07:00Sydney


ms Noordam Cruise Deck 11 (Sports) - Ozcruising



Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all Government Fees & Taxes
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.