1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm




ms Maasdam San Francisco to Yokohama Cruise in July 2019

Ship Name: ms Maasdam
Cruise Code: HM933A
Departure Date: Tuesday, 9 July 2019
Cruise Name: San Francisco to Yokohama
Nights: 35
Departing: San Francisco, California, US
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Suite with Verandah
ADeck 9 (Verandah)Vista Suite $27,750 $14,179 Sold OutSold Out
BDeck 10 (Navigation), Deck 9 (Verandah)Vista Suite $25,790 $13,708 Sold OutSold Out
BADeck 9 (Verandah)Vista Suite $24,810 $13,483 $10,142 Sold Out
BBDeck 10 (Navigation)Vista Suite $24,124 $13,228 Sold OutSold Out
BQDeck 9 (Verandah)Vista Spa Suite $26,770 $13,953 $10,795 Sold Out
SADeck 10 (Navigation)Neptune Suite $42,156 $21,930 $15,924 $13,033
SBDeck 10 (Navigation)Neptune Suite $40,196 $21,264 $15,270 $12,543
Oceanview Stateroom (Window)
CADeck 6 (Lower Promenade)Lanai Oceanview Stateroom $15,057 $9,406 Sold OutSold Out
CDeck 5 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $12,725 $7,848 $6,571 Sold Out
DDeck 4 (A), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $12,553 $7,789 Sold OutSold Out
DADeck 5 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $12,382 $7,711 Sold OutSold Out
DDDeck 5 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $12,210 $7,652 Sold OutSold Out
EDeck 4 (A), Deck 5 (Main), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $12,039 $7,573 Sold OutSold Out
EEDeck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $11,867 $7,495 Sold OutSold Out
FDeck 4 (A)Large Oceanview Stateroom $11,696 $7,426 $6,179 $5,658
FFDeck 4 (A)Large Oceanview Stateroom $11,524 $7,348 $6,114 $5,609
Oceanview Stateroom (Porthole)
GDeck 4 (A), Deck 5 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom (Portholes) $10,650 $6,956 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Obstructed View)
HDeck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom (Partial Obstruction) $10,479 $6,858 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
IDeck 10 (Navigation), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade), Deck 9 (Verandah)Large Interior Stateroom $9,878 $6,652 Sold OutSold Out
JDeck 4 (A), Deck 5 (Main)Large Interior Stateroom $9,793 $6,593 Sold OutSold Out
KDeck 5 (Main)Large Interior Stateroom $9,706 $6,515 $5,421 $5,090
LDeck 5 (Main), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Interior Stateroom $9,621 $6,437 $5,389 $5,065
MDeck 5 (Main)Large Interior Stateroom $9,535 $6,378 $5,356 $5,041
MMDeck 4 (A)Large Interior Stateroom $9,450 $6,368 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
09 July 2019 (Tue)San Francisco, California, Us17:00
10 July 2019 (Wed)At Sea
11 July 2019 (Thu)14:00Victoria, British Columbia, Ca23:00
12 July 2019 (Fri)07:00Seattle, Washington, Us16:00
13 July 2019 (Sat)Inside Passage (Crui
14 July 2019 (Sun)08:00Ketchikan, Alaska, Us17:00
15 July 2019 (Mon)08:00Sitka, Alaska, Us17:00
16 July 2019 (Tue)At Sea
17 July 2019 (Wed)08:00Kodiak, Alaska, Us18:00
18 July 2019 (Thu)At Sea
19 July 2019 (Fri)08:00Dutch Harbor18:00
20 July 2019 (Sat)At Sea
21 July 2019 (Sun)08:00Nome23:59
22 July 2019 (Mon)At Sea
23 July 2019 (Tue)Cross International Dateline
24 July 2019 (Wed)At Sea
25 July 2019 (Thu)06:00Petropavlovsk, Russia18:00
26 July 2019 (Fri)At Sea
27 July 2019 (Sat)At Sea
28 July 2019 (Sun)11:00Kushiro18:00
29 July 2019 (Mon)At Sea
30 July 2019 (Tue)07:00Yokohama, Japan22:00
31 July 2019 (Wed)08:00Shimizu, Japan15:00
01 August 2019 (Thu)10:00Kobe, Japan23:00
02 August 2019 (Fri)08:00Takamatsu, Japan17:00
03 August 2019 (Sat)08:00Kochi, Japan17:00
04 August 2019 (Sun)Scenic Cruising Kanmon Strait
05 August 2019 (Mon)11:00Kanazawa, Japan23:00
06 August 2019 (Tue)At Sea
07 August 2019 (Wed)06:00Vladivostok18:00
08 August 2019 (Thu)At Sea
09 August 2019 (Fri)07:00Korsakov, Russia18:00
10 August 2019 (Sat)11:00Otaru, Japan18:00
11 August 2019 (Sun)09:00Hakodate, Japan22:00
12 August 2019 (Mon)At Sea
13 August 2019 (Tue)07:00Yokohama, Japan





Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all Government Fees & Taxes
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.