1300 540 022
Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm

ms Maasdam Fremantle to Singapore Cruise in January 2019

Ship Name: ms Maasdam
Cruise Code: HM910B
Departure Date: Sunday, 6 January 2019
Cruise Name: Fremantle to Singapore
Nights: 40
Departing: Fremantle (Perth)
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Suite with Verandah
ADeck 9 (Verandah)Verandah Suite $36,802 $18,989 Sold OutSold Out
BDeck 10 (Navigation), Deck 9 (Verandah)Verandah Suite $35,542 $18,359 Sold OutSold Out
BDeck 10 (Navigation), Deck 9 (Verandah)Vista Suite $35,542 $18,359 Sold OutSold Out
BADeck 9 (Verandah)Verandah Suite $35,282 $18,229 Sold OutSold Out
BBDeck 10 (Navigation)Vista Suite $34,822 $17,999 Sold OutSold Out
SADeck 10 (Navigation)Neptune Suite $48,882 $25,029 $18,519 $15,264
SBDeck 10 (Navigation)Neptune Suite $47,422 $24,299 $18,032 $14,899
Oceanview Stateroom (Window)
CDeck 5 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $16,686 $10,039 Sold OutSold Out
CADeck 6 (Lower Promenade)Lanai Oceanview Stateroom $20,291 $12,099 Sold OutSold Out
DDeck 4 (A), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $16,581 $9,979 Sold OutSold Out
DADeck 5 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $16,441 $9,899 Sold OutSold Out
DDDeck 5 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $16,284 $9,809 Sold OutSold Out
EDeck 4 (A), Deck 5 (Main), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $16,144 $9,729 Sold OutSold Out
EEDeck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $16,039 $9,669 Sold OutSold Out
FDeck 4 (A)Large Oceanview Stateroom $15,899 $9,589 Sold OutSold Out
FFDeck 4 (A)Large Oceanview Stateroom $15,741 $9,499 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Porthole)
GDeck 4 (A), Deck 5 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom (Portholes) $15,444 $9,329 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Obstructed View)
HDeck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom (Full Obstruction) $15,391 $9,299 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
IDeck 10 (Navigation), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade), Deck 9 (Verandah)Large Interior StateroomSold Out $8,819 Sold OutSold Out
JDeck 4 (A), Deck 5 (Main)Large Interior StateroomSold Out $8,729 Sold OutSold Out
KDeck 5 (Main)Large Interior StateroomSold Out $8,669 Sold OutSold Out
LDeck 5 (Main), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Interior StateroomSold Out $8,589 Sold OutSold Out
MDeck 5 (Main)Large Interior StateroomSold Out $8,529 Sold OutSold Out
MMDeck 4 (A)Large Interior StateroomSold Out $8,499 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
06 January 2019 (Sun)Fremantle (Perth)17:00
07 January 2019 (Mon)08:00Geraldton17:00
08 January 2019 (Tue)At Sea
09 January 2019 (Wed)08:00Exmouth, Australia17:00
10 January 2019 (Thu)At Sea
13 January 2019 (Sun)At Sea
14 January 2019 (Mon)08:00Darwin, Australia18:00
15 January 2019 (Tue)At Sea
17 January 2019 (Thu)At Sea
18 January 2019 (Fri)08:00Komodo Island, Indonesia17:00
19 January 2019 (Sat)08:00Ujung Padang18:00
20 January 2019 (Sun)At Sea
21 January 2019 (Mon)08:00Celukan Bawang, Bali18:00
22 January 2019 (Tue)08:00Probolinggo17:00
23 January 2019 (Wed)08:00Surabaya16:00
24 January 2019 (Thu)07:00Semarang, Indonesia17:00
25 January 2019 (Fri)At Sea
26 January 2019 (Sat)08:00Singapore
27 January 2019 (Sun)Singapore18:00
28 January 2019 (Mon)08:00Malacca17:00
29 January 2019 (Tue)11:00Penang20:00
30 January 2019 (Wed)08:00Phuket, Thailand23:00
31 January 2019 (Thu)At Sea
01 February 2019 (Fri)At Sea
02 February 2019 (Sat)At Sea
05 February 2019 (Tue)At Sea
06 February 2019 (Wed)08:00Male17:00
08 February 2019 (Fri)At Sea
09 February 2019 (Sat)08:00Colombo, Sri Lanka23:00
10 February 2019 (Sun)At Sea
11 February 2019 (Mon)At Sea
12 February 2019 (Tue)At Sea
13 February 2019 (Wed)08:00Porto Malai, Langkaw17:00
14 February 2019 (Thu)07:00Port Klang17:00
15 February 2019 (Fri)07:00Singapore





Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all Government Fees & Taxes
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2017 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.