1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am- 9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am - 3pm



ms Maasdam Auckland to Fremantle Cruise in December 2018

Ship Name: ms Maasdam
Cruise Code: HM866A
Departure Date: Saturday, 8 December 2018
Cruise Name: Auckland to Fremantle
Nights: 29
Departing: Auckland, New Zealand
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Suite with Verandah
SADeck 10 (Navigation)Neptune Suite $37,641 $19,769 $14,195 $11,659
SBDeck 10 (Navigation)Neptune Suite $36,001 $18,949 $13,649 $11,249
ADeck 9 (Verandah)Vista Suite $27,341 $14,669 Sold OutSold Out
BDeck 10 (Navigation), Deck 9 (Verandah)Vista Suite $25,701 $13,849 Sold OutSold Out
BADeck 9 (Verandah)Vista Suite $24,881 $13,439 Sold OutSold Out
BBDeck 10 (Navigation)Vista Suite $24,301 $13,149 $9,749 Sold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Window)
CADeck 6 (Lower Promenade)Lanai Oceanview Stateroom $14,026 $8,599 Sold OutSold Out
CDeck 5 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $12,293 $7,559 Sold OutSold Out
DDeck 4 (A), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $12,153 $7,479 Sold OutSold Out
DADeck 5 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $12,013 $7,399 Sold OutSold Out
DDDeck 5 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $11,873 $7,319 Sold OutSold Out
EDeck 4 (A), Deck 5 (Main), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $11,733 $7,239 Sold OutSold Out
EEDeck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $11,593 $7,159 Sold OutSold Out
FDeck 4 (A)Large Oceanview Stateroom $11,453 $7,079 Sold OutSold Out
FFDeck 4 (A)Large Oceanview Stateroom $11,313 $6,999 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Porthole)
GDeck 4 (A), Deck 5 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom (Portholes) $11,103 $6,779 Sold OutSold Out
Oceanview Stateroom (Obstructed View)
HDeck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom (Full Obstruction) $10,963 $6,699 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
IDeck 10 (Navigation), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade), Deck 9 (Verandah)Large Interior Stateroom $11,663 $7,099 Sold OutSold Out
JDeck 4 (A), Deck 5 (Main)Large Interior Stateroom $11,523 $7,019 Sold OutSold Out
KDeck 5 (Main)Large Interior Stateroom $11,383 $6,939 Sold OutSold Out
LDeck 5 (Main), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Interior Stateroom $11,243 $6,859 Sold OutSold Out
MDeck 5 (Main)Large Interior Stateroom $11,103 $6,779 Sold OutSold Out
MMDeck 4 (A)Large Interior Stateroom $10,963 $6,699 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
08 December 2018 (Sat)Auckland, New Zealand17:00
09 December 2018 (Sun)07:00Tauranga (Rotorua) New Zealand
10 December 2018 (Mon)Tauranga (Rotorua) New Zealand18:00
11 December 2018 (Tue)At Sea
13 December 2018 (Thu)At Sea
14 December 2018 (Fri)08:00Wellington, New Zealand23:00
15 December 2018 (Sat)08:00Kaikoura17:00
16 December 2018 (Sun)08:00Akaroa (Christchurch, Nz)17:00
17 December 2018 (Mon)08:00Dunedin (Port Chalmers) Nz16:00
18 December 2018 (Tue)Cruising Fiordland N
19 December 2018 (Wed)At Sea
20 December 2018 (Thu)At Sea
21 December 2018 (Fri)07:00Sydney18:30
22 December 2018 (Sat)At Sea
23 December 2018 (Sun)08:00Melbourne, Australia17:00
24 December 2018 (Mon)At Sea
25 December 2018 (Tue)08:00Hobart, Australia
26 December 2018 (Wed)Hobart, Australia04:00
26 December 2018 (Wed)08:00Port Arthur, Australia16:00
27 December 2018 (Thu)At Sea
28 December 2018 (Fri)13:00Adelaide
29 December 2018 (Sat)Adelaide23:00
30 December 2018 (Sun)07:00Kangaroo Island18:00
31 December 2018 (Mon)08:00Port Lincoln17:00
01 January 2019 (Tue)At Sea
02 January 2019 (Wed)At Sea
03 January 2019 (Thu)08:00Esperance17:00
04 January 2019 (Fri)08:00Albany16:00
05 January 2019 (Sat)10:00Bunbury18:00
06 January 2019 (Sun)07:00Fremantle (Perth)





Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all Government Fees & Taxes
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.