1300 540 022

Monday to Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am-3pm




ms Maasdam Papeete to Auckland Cruise in October 2018

Ship Name: ms Maasdam
Cruise Code: HM861A
Departure Date: Sunday, 28 October 2018
Cruise Name: Papeete to Auckland
Nights: 28
Departing: Papeete, French Polynesia
 
  

  • Pricing
  • Itinerary
  • Videos

Please Click On Any Price To Reserve The Cabin
(Fares below are per person and in Australian Dollars)

CategoryDeckCabin TypeSingleTwinTripleQuad
Suite with Verandah
ADeck 9 (Verandah)Vista Suite $15,504 $8,260 Sold OutSold Out
BDeck 10 (Navigation), Deck 9 (Verandah)Vista Suite $13,936 $7,476 Sold OutSold Out
BADeck 9 (Verandah)Vista Suite $13,152 $7,084 Sold OutSold Out
BBDeck 10 (Navigation)Vista Suite $12,603 $6,810 Sold OutSold Out
BCDeck 10 (Navigation)Vista Suite $12,603 $6,810 Sold OutSold Out
BQDeck 9 (Verandah)Vista Spa Suite $14,720 $7,868 Sold OutSold Out
SADeck 10 (Navigation)Neptune Suite $19,463 $10,240 $7,708 $6,614
SBDeck 10 (Navigation)Neptune Suite $17,895 $9,456 $7,186 $6,222
Oceanview Stateroom (Window)
CADeck 6 (Lower Promenade)Lanai Oceanview Stateroom $9,611 $5,879 Sold OutSold Out
CDeck 5 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $6,901 $4,330 Sold OutSold Out
DDeck 4 (A), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $6,764 $4,252 Sold OutSold Out
DADeck 5 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $6,627 $4,173 Sold OutSold Out
DDDeck 5 (Main)Large Oceanview Stateroom $6,490 $4,095 Sold OutSold Out
EDeck 4 (A), Deck 5 (Main), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Oceanview Stateroom $6,352 $4,017 Sold OutSold Out
Interior Stateroom
IDeck 10 (Navigation), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade), Deck 9 (Verandah)Large Interior Stateroom $6,044 $3,840 Sold OutSold Out
JDeck 4 (A), Deck 5 (Main)Large Interior Stateroom $5,975 $3,801 Sold OutSold Out
KDeck 5 (Main)Large Interior Stateroom $5,906 $3,762 Sold OutSold Out
LDeck 5 (Main), Deck 6 (Lower Promenade)Large Interior Stateroom $5,838 $3,723 Sold OutSold Out

DateArrive TimePortDepart Time
28 October 2018 (Sun)Papeete, French Polynesia
29 October 2018 (Mon)Papeete, French Polynesia15:00
30 October 2018 (Tue)At Sea
31 October 2018 (Wed)12:00Hiva Oa18:00
01 November 2018 (Thu)08:00Nuku Hiva, French Polynesia22:00
02 November 2018 (Fri)At Sea
03 November 2018 (Sat)07:00Rangiroa, French Polynesia17:00
04 November 2018 (Sun)08:00Huahine Iti17:00
05 November 2018 (Mon)07:00Bora Bora, French Polynesia22:00
06 November 2018 (Tue)At Sea
07 November 2018 (Wed)08:00Rarotonga, Cook Islands17:00
08 November 2018 (Thu)At Sea
09 November 2018 (Fri)08:00Raiatea, French Polynesia23:00
10 November 2018 (Sat)08:00Bahia D' Opunoha, Mo17:00
10 November 2018 (Sat)20:00Papeete, French Polynesia
11 November 2018 (Sun)Papeete, French Polynesia17:00
12 November 2018 (Mon)At Sea
13 November 2018 (Tue)08:00Rarotonga, Cook Islands17:00
14 November 2018 (Wed)At Sea
15 November 2018 (Thu)08:00Alofi, Niue Nualf16:00
15 November 2018 (Thu)Cross International Dateline
16 November 2018 (Fri)08:00Vava'u17:00
17 November 2018 (Sat)At Sea
18 November 2018 (Sun)08:00Savusavu17:00
19 November 2018 (Mon)08:00Suva, Fiji23:00
20 November 2018 (Tue)08:00Dravuni Island, Fiji17:00
21 November 2018 (Wed)At Sea
22 November 2018 (Thu)08:00Nuku' Alofa, Tonga17:00
23 November 2018 (Fri)At Sea
24 November 2018 (Sat)At Sea
25 November 2018 (Sun)07:00Auckland, New Zealand





Payment Options
  • Bpay (Make payments via your cheque, savings, Visa or MasterCard)
  • Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Money Order
  • PayID

Please Note

  • Prices are subject to change and availability.
  • Fare includes all Government Fees & Taxes
  • Cabins on sale are limited and may revert to the higher price if the sale cabins are sold out.
  • Cabins are sold as "complete cabins only".
  • Cabin price & availability will be confirmed normally within 24 - 48 hours after the submission of a booking request.
  • Children's prices, if available, will be provided at the time of confirmation.
  • Itinerary is subject to change without notice.
  • All deposits are non-refundable.
 
Terms and Conditions
 
Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+
©Copyright 2018 Ozcruising Pty Ltd.  
 
All materials, including the web site design, illustrations, map illustrations, images, designs, and logos, appearing on this website are protected by Copyright. The copyright of all website content is held by Ozcruising P/L and /or the original creator of the materials. Ozcruising website content may not be copied, published, modified, or distributed in any form or by any means other than as Ozcruising P/L has expressly authorised. Any unauthorised use of the Ozcruising website content may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

All information on this Web Site is constantly updated and obtained from the Cruise Companies represented. Photographs, illustrations and other promotional material displayed on our website are for promotion purposes only. Availability, itineraries, routes, weather conditions, deck plans, ship cabin configurations, ship décor and so forth can change without notice. Passengers must ensure all details on their booking confirmation are correct, and that the Terms and Conditions of Ozcruising P/L and the Cruise Company booked with are read and understood.